Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Punta Arenas

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Punta Arenas and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 13, 2018
Good card
Nothing
7.4
August 10, 2018
Everything was very good, all things considered
No negative comments
8.4
November 14, 2017
Brand new car, excaxtly what we booked inline
Long wait, asked for child seats, dint get the info took 30 min to find some
6.4
March 27, 2017
Finding where to return the car was a problem. There is zero signage at the airport.
8.2
GregoryFebruary 13, 2016
Nice features in the minivan.
Didn't get the 4wd vehicle as booked. Ended up with a nice minivan which worked, but wasn't what we wanted.
7.2
jonJanuary 8, 2016
Basically the car was what we ordered but it kept breaking down. Couldnt get fixed as in isolated spot
The ignition stop/start button would not recognise the key. Contacted Europcar who gave advise but problem persisted. Made for a stressful trip as uncertain if car would start.
7.6
December 30, 2015
Everything but: see "What you didn´t like"
Time for pick up and drop off! After a very exhausting flight from Europe it´s annoying to wait long in this line!
8.6
LutzNovember 13, 2014
It was the perfect car for a beautiful stay. Well organized car rental. A pleasure.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Punta Arenas
Excellent
7.95 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Punta Arenas

Nearby Locations

Chat

Leave message

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry, all our agents are busy right now. Please try again later or leave a message.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm

Please try again later or leave a message.

*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours.

*Required
1000 characters remaining
There's been a problem sending your message.

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

Thanks

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours