Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Brussels

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Brussels and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 30, 2018
waiting in queue when arriving to Europcar over 30 minutes They gave me another car and not the mercedes :(
7.4
andreMay 23, 2018
car upgrade
car was so long we struggled parking it
8.8
StefanApril 2, 2018
Efficiency! And svailability of quality car seat for our toddler.
7.2
KatiaMarch 6, 2018
The reservoir to spray the windshield was empty... and with the snow and ice on Friday I had to buy a window cleaner because I couldn't see anything
6.8
JacquesFebruary 19, 2018
Good friendly services at the desk , free upgrade , pick up service and drop off , parking that is so close from arrival and departure from Bruxelles airport
nothing
9.8
January 2, 2018
The excellent condition of the car (brand new)
The queue for picking up the car
6.6
VincentDecember 29, 2017
State of the car The friendliness of the staff
Just try to reduce the time to pick up the car
7.2
EddyNovember 27, 2017
Good value
long queue at desk when picking up car
7.4
November 1, 2017
Process of getting the car itself
Long queue to get my turn at the Europcar desk as well as later on to get the keys of car down at the office
8.8
November 1, 2017
Very good service
Nothing
8.6
IvayloOctober 26, 2017
Perfect company. I received a brand new car, much more than I expected. Thank you.
9.6
VyaraOctober 23, 2017
The car was brand new, which I appreciate very much. It was a real pleasure driving the car.
9.2
PETROSOctober 5, 2017
Everything was perfect thank you so much !
There was nothing that I didn't like
9.8
September 25, 2017
Very good service
Nothing
8.4
September 25, 2017
good car
was a bit of a wait to get to the counter with quite a number of people waiting. The insurance was offered again, so if you're not careful you may pay twice. Seems that rentalcars do their own insurance, not via europcar. The insurance was expensive.
9.4
EddieSeptember 17, 2017
Location of office and helpfulness of counter staff.
Rental return area was complex to get to. Numerous car park barriers to navigate and no instructions on how best to do that.
7.2
September 16, 2017
That I did not get the car I wanted.If I book a week in advance I espect to get the car I booked.
8.0
KEVINSeptember 16, 2017
everything wats perfect with Europcar! no issues at all, very happy with rentalcars.com reservation service as well.
9.4
September 9, 2017
Service was very good
No on site petrol station
8.6
September 3, 2017
Useful car for me. I support a daughter who bikes for a Beglian team. Easy to pick up an leave the car at Bruxelles Airport. Your people are absolutely polite and speak both English and French.
Price could always be better. Car could always be cleaner (not seriously dirty, just some left used paper etc)
8.4
August 30, 2017
Nice car.comfortable.
Driving through Brussels traffic at a standstill on some roads. Actually thought we might miss our train. We allowed 3 hours to drive from Leuven so should gave been enough time. Would like rental facilities at Leuven station or delivery to hotel
7.6
GrahamAugust 28, 2017
Very good service
Nothing
7.8
August 23, 2017
the van was quite big
the insurance issue.
5.2
August 22, 2017
All staff, both inside the terminal and the car park, were very helpful. And the upgrade from Ford Fiesta to Jeep Renegade was more than welcome. Thanks!
7.8
GeraldAugust 19, 2017
The car was as required
A map would have been useful in the car
6.8
MichaelAugust 15, 2017
I have a complaint: during the booking process there was no clear ibdixation that mileage would be limited. I only found out when collecting the car. 450 kms for 3 days really is too little if you want to do some sightseeing. So I do not agree with the surcharge we are going to be charged. I would like to hear back from you about this.
6.6
August 8, 2017
Thanks
Garage elivator
7.4
HenryAugust 4, 2017
Excellent service!!
8.8
AndreJuly 24, 2017
The service people were very helpful in setting our Nav system in English and providing us with maps etc. The car was in excellent condition and was suited for the travelling we wanted to do in it. Pick up and drop offs were incident free.
9.4
July 20, 2017
good service very helpful team
8.8
June 28, 2017
All was good
6.8
PeterJune 19, 2017
Sales staff were excelent & went above to help us select the right car as our needs needed a navagation system .
every thing was fine
9.2
June 18, 2017
Office closed at drop off
6.8
May 15, 2017
It doesn't make much sense that when making the booking online that i have to enter all my information but then has to provide it all again when talking with the representative at the desk. Also after showing the voucher.
6.0
May 8, 2017
Staff wer young, friendly, spoke excellent english, well done!
9.0
ChristophorosApril 24, 2017
They gave me a brand new car with full extras. Excellent value for money.
8.6
PierreMarch 29, 2017
All the process
9.0
AbdulkerimFebruary 27, 2017
Delivering the car to Europcar was practical and easy.
I asked for a VW Golf but received a Renault Megane. I'd like to be informed earlier if they are going to give me a different car next time (we bought some equipment designed for Golf (Wheel chain etc.) before the trip). However, Megane's overall condition was good and I have no complaints about the car at the end of the trip.
7.2
STEPHENJanuary 24, 2017
We didn't realise the mileage was limited to 150km per day. Was too little.
8.0
January 4, 2017
My deposit wasn't released at drop-off. I had to phone Europcar customer services to speak to someone to get my deposit released on my credit card.
7.6
December 19, 2016
Condition of car, speed of collecting the car.Pleasant staff.
No-one on duty when I returned the car in the garage. Apparently there are obvious signs to tell you what to do but not so obvious that I could see them.
8.2
December 12, 2016
The problem is always the insurance and show the price with no taxes. I suggest to improve both problems
6.6
PiiaDecember 12, 2016
Excellent service, thank you very much!
9.4
DonaldDecember 11, 2016
Very helpful staff
Brussels Airport itself.
9.0
FatmaNovember 22, 2016
Fast service and working person was very helpful to us.car is really perfect.I left the car in Midi Station very quickly
Nothing
9.4
November 14, 2016
Difficult to find exit from the car park in such a big vehicle
8.6
November 14, 2016
I booked a Golf and they give us a Peugeot Partner. It is a huge difference between both cars.
6.2
October 5, 2016
We were supplied with a Skoda Octavia. The car used 5l per 100km so outstanding economy.
We needed to point out some panel damage that was not recorded before we took control of the car.
8.4
August 2, 2016
Great service
Nothing much
9.4
June 3, 2016
Very helpful and kind rental desk officer.
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Brussels
Excellent
8.4 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.