Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Ace Rental Cars logo - rentalcars.com

Ace Rental Cars Reviews Perth

Read 50 customer reviews on Ace Rental Cars in Perth and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 10, 2018
Friendly staff
Pick up at airport should be better well instruct
6.0
June 4, 2018
Great team. Thank you very much.
.
9.4
May 30, 2018
Excellent value, easy and efficient service.
Pick up and drop off is off site near the airport. However efficient shuttle service with a wait of only 15 minutes.
7.6
May 28, 2018
Free shuttle service
Free shuttle service up to 4.30pm only, would be better if the hours could be lengthened to accommodate any flight reschedule.
8.0
May 28, 2018
In build GPS
6.2
May 23, 2018
Helpful friendly staff
6.4
May 12, 2018
The friendly bus driver who picked us up and dropped us back of at airport
6.8
May 11, 2018
No hitches. Everything went smoothly.
6.8
AdrianMay 11, 2018
All good. Had issues with intial cars remote, called up and they ‘swapped’ the car and returned my dtiving license thst I had accidentally dropped in the office.... Bravo!
Nothing, all good.
8.6
April 29, 2018
Fairly easy to get collected from the airport and then returned. Car drove well.
Air conditioning left a lot to be desired.
6.8
April 28, 2018
Car was appropriate for what I needed
No radio aerial hence no radio. Tyre pressure was not checked before I collected the car
7.6
JonathanApril 25, 2018
Value for money.
Having to use a shuttle bus (free service from Ace)to get to the rental company office ..... but, that is how they keep the rental costs down and make the deal good value, so no complaints.
8.6
MauriceApril 23, 2018
The great service at the counter the ease of changing to my abilties (Insurance and banking) so much expert advise. Cant remember the ladies name who served us, Thank her for me please.Much appreciated.
Just wish we could pick up from the airport due to the lateness of the flight I hadnt arranged any drop off or pickup by the time we got out of customs it was about after six pm so had to wait for the next day to collect. But overall happy with the service. Thank you
8.0
GaryApril 22, 2018
Ease of accessing main road
Nil
7.2
April 22, 2018
Kind staff Quality of the car Got the exact car that I have chosen when booking
No information desk at the airport (had to call the office to get to know the procedure to get the car) Rental station too far from airport
8.6
GailApril 22, 2018
Counter service was excellent at both collection and dropoff. Received a reliable car with requested features.
8.6
anthonyApril 17, 2018
friendly service
9.4
anthonyApril 17, 2018
Good to deal with
9.0
AndrewApril 16, 2018
Good comfortable car with capacity for lugggae for 4 people.
At pickup we phoned number given. voucher. This was a Melbourne number. Time was lost in making contact with Perth office. At drop off we arrived 7 am expecting to be able to leave car, keys - get shuttle. Office was closed with no phone numbers displayed and no instructions for leaving. We put keys in letterbox and flagged taxi. All a bit stressf
7.4
MasonApril 10, 2018
Great service lovely staff at Ace rentals
Nothing
7.2
MelindaApril 10, 2018
Easy to book- great price- nice new car in good condition - shuttle van picked us up from airport as per directions.
No negatives.
8.0
April 9, 2018
Additional driver was excellent value.
6.2
April 8, 2018
I would prefer to pick up and drop off at the airport but if it was good value in price I might
Not at the airport
8.0
StevenMarch 31, 2018
No GPS
8.4
kieranMarch 21, 2018
We thought the staff behind the counter was excellent and very helpful.
nothing
8.8
MohdMarch 16, 2018
Low price & good condition & quality car
Need to take the shuttle bus from the airport
8.2
March 11, 2018
Car seemed very economical and was easy to drive
Car was suitable for carrying 2 bicycles just and I would have preferred something larger eg Kia Carnival or similar
8.0
March 8, 2018
Good all ronund service
Nothing
8.8
StephenMarch 6, 2018
Very competetive pricing for a quality car
The slight inconvenience of transfer as vehicles are not at airport
8.8
February 28, 2018
Friendly staff n quick service
8.8
MarkFebruary 25, 2018
Overall a very smooth process
8.4
February 11, 2018
I was happy with almost everything.great service.
None
6.4
January 28, 2018
Customer service
All was fine
6.8
January 18, 2018
everything was fine for me
9.2
OwenJanuary 6, 2018
Very Happy great car and very economical
7.2
January 2, 2018
The car was a bit rough. About 85000kms on clock. Have never had a hire car with so much mileage.
7.0
StefanDecember 30, 2017
Quick customer service and value for money.
Nothing.
9.6
December 14, 2017
The Corolla was easy to drive.
The alarm on locking/unlocking the car was not loud enough
8.6
December 7, 2017
Overall top notch
Pick up location a bit off the grid
9.4
AndyDecember 6, 2017
Friendly efficient service Shuttle bus to airport
N/A
9.0
December 1, 2017
Office far from the airport (pick up needed) The car was durty and the tires were under-inflated.
6.6
November 30, 2017
Car did not break down. Easy to start and also easy to handle. Economical!
Interior parts of the car and tyres were not clean. Tyres seemed to be dated.
6.6
GaeNovember 22, 2017
The staff were helpful and the car was excellent
It is not clear enough in the paperwork how to call for pickup or where to wait for pickup from the airport as the rental office is not located at the airport itself
8.4
LINovember 22, 2017
Ease of return and pick up of vehicle
None
8.2
MichaelNovember 18, 2017
Wait at airport to be picked up
6.0
November 17, 2017
The car was in good condition, no problems with the car while we drove it
Not being able to drop off the vehicle at the Perth airport at the completion of our hire period. Your off site office opens at 8.00 am, our flight left at 9.00 am. This meant we had to travel to the airport and be there for 7.15 am, pay for parking, unload 2 suitcases and book in. We then had to leave the airport and arrive back at your off site o
8.2
October 27, 2017
Cheaper than alternatives
Car smelled of stale smoke. The car was located about a 15 minute drive from the airport. I had to wait over 30 minutes to be picked up at the airport. Another man had been waiting over one hour.
6.6
October 24, 2017
The upgrade help us on the trip. Car económic
It’s not at the airport you have to wait to been pick up and drop the car. Extra minutes.
7.8
October 24, 2017
clean and current car
would of preferred a Toyota instead of the similar make
7.0
GeoffOctober 17, 2017
Good Value
Needing to order transport to the vehicle, I would have thought transport would be waiting when the flight arrived.
6.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Ace Rental Cars Rating
Perth
Very good
7.35 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.