Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Maroochydore

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Maroochydore and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 7, 2018
Pick up area and drop off were very convenient and the upgrade to larger car was very much appreciated
8.4
July 15, 2018
Ease of pick up & drop off & cleanliness of the car.
8.6
July 15, 2018
Great and easy to book online and staff at desk was very helpful
9.0
MichaelMay 14, 2018
Upgrade was appreciated.
Wait to have paperwork completed can be a little long
8.4
LindaApril 27, 2018
The car was easy to drive, the reverse camera a bonus.Very clean.
9.0
normanMarch 26, 2018
easy car was ready easy access to the car pick up and drop off
the customer before me who didn't have anything ready
9.6
KathleenFebruary 11, 2018
Staff were very friendly & helpful, took no time at all to organize all the paperwork Vehicle was very clean, all in all a very good experience, would recommend them to others
9.0
RichardJanuary 22, 2018
Great sized car for 6 including luggage
Perhaps satnav should be included
8.2
November 22, 2017
Upgrade
All good
9.0
NigelOctober 26, 2017
Had to wait 30 mins for car
8.6
October 18, 2017
Very smooth and easy process Most pleased
9.2
simonSeptember 25, 2017
Very economical and easy to drive and park.
9.2
September 23, 2017
Very happy with car and service
9.0
WilliamSeptember 17, 2017
A very positive experience from start to finish.
Nothing.
9.0
RuthSeptember 17, 2017
Everything was easy
8.8
September 6, 2017
ease of accesss, car was quiet
steering vague, delay on pick-up due to computer problems
8.0
ChristopherAugust 31, 2017
Cheerful staff,comfy car
Didn't inform me the car was already registered for road tolls
7.8
August 30, 2017
Very friendly young guy at counter who was quick and efficient.
9.2
August 28, 2017
Quick and easy service. Clean, reliable vehicle.
Nothing really.
9.0
AnthonyAugust 28, 2017
all was as booked, fast and efficient service. car was all that was advertised
9.4
August 23, 2017
The customer service representative, and her colleague was great, couldn't do enough for us. It was very much appreciated as we had our elderly mother with us.
No complaints really.
8.8
DavidAugust 22, 2017
The complete exercise was great, but when I returned the car there were no reps to be found I had to leave the keys on the desk,
8.6
DianaAugust 16, 2017
The guy at the counter was fantastic! What a nice person. Dealing with a long line of customers on his own without losing his smile
Outside of car a little dirty but no big deal.
8.4
August 10, 2017
Fast and easy
a bit expensive
7.8
August 2, 2017
The Airconditioning did not work and a back seat belt was broken
7.0
anthonyJuly 18, 2017
Easy easy loved the ease of leasing with Eurocar!
7.8
MargaretJuly 9, 2017
Unfortunately booth was unattended when flight arrived, was disappointed that there was a delay because of this.
7.8
June 16, 2017
Staff member Ease of pick up and drop off
9.8
May 29, 2017
The baby seat I booked wasn't the one that was given but the woman at the counter realized from the papaerwork and amended it promptly. Sand in car
7.0
stevanMay 25, 2017
Great medium size car and economical. Just want to say that the guy who served us in MCY airport is cheerful and very helpful! And returning the car at the car park at Gold Coast without having to go into the office is great!
Nothing
8.2
MargotMay 25, 2017
Car was clean.
Car was smaller than the Hyundai Accent that I paid for and we could only fit 1 suitcase in the boot so had to put a suitcase on the back seat.
8.4
March 1, 2017
Ease and convenience of the Eurocrats office.
9.2
February 26, 2017
Great car,spotless,efficient on fuel....very comfortable
Sensor on key is too delicate,if you barely touch it,it will unlock the car.insurances could be a bit more reasonable...
8.2
February 26, 2017
competitive rates, choice of cars, choice of pick up locations
long wait at counter on picking up car, explained as "problems with computer connections"
8.8
DeanFebruary 20, 2017
Car itself
No one at desk when dropping off keys, return parking
7.6
February 1, 2017
Counter staff very friendly and efficient on pick up ad drop off
The car seemed to have a smell of cigarette smoke and was not cleaned very well.
8.2
January 30, 2017
Fast, correct, clean - a very friendly staff at Maroochydore airport
N/A
9.2
JamesJanuary 22, 2017
The service
9.4
January 21, 2017
No one at counter when we got there
6.4
AnthonyDecember 9, 2016
Took too long to pick up car due to the slow processing of people waiting.
8.0
PeterDecember 2, 2016
good clean near new car
9.0
lloydNovember 28, 2016
Friendly staff when picking up the car. Easy access in carpark both when picking up and dropping off.
No one checked the car when we returned nor asked where it was parked. We took a photo of the car as we left it as our own insurance. Most of our friends do the same: wouldn't it be a better PR exercise to have someone in the carpark to do a check and radio through to the front desk. We would all feel more assured.
8.6
October 17, 2016
Ease of accessing the car from the airport.
Picked up car on dusk. Concerns about a scratch on right rear door and marks on bumper near boot. Tried to contact Maroochydore counter immediately to advise but diverted to main office. Unable to leave message.
7.6
October 16, 2016
Ease of pick up just signed a couple of forms and presented I'd.
No one checks in the car when you drop it off. It can lead to major discrepancies later if damage is claimed.
9.0
September 29, 2016
no comment
no comment
8.0
SamanthaAugust 30, 2016
Nearly new car . Very clean
Extra insurance to cover excess would have been above half as much as the hire .
8.6
DebraAugust 6, 2016
Lovely staff, clean car
Insurance more expensive at the counter compared to on the Internet
7.6
June 25, 2016
Car was excellent, parked in a bay close.
Time it took to wait - I had pre booked
7.6
April 27, 2016
The cost of paying for extra drivers.
8.8
March 22, 2016
Very friendly and professional service
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Maroochydore
Excellent
8.7 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

Leave message

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry, all our agents are busy right now. Please try again later or leave a message.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm

Please try again later or leave a message.

*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours.

*Required
1000 characters remaining
There was a problem sending your message.

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

Thanks

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours