Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Brisbane

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Brisbane and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 9, 2018
Newness of vehicle and space available.
Nothing.
9.0
July 3, 2018
The young fella at the counter was very helpful.. The car was nice to drive and overall I was very happy with the service o received ..
8.4
June 20, 2018
efficient friendly staff
9.0
May 30, 2018
Easy pick up and return
8.6
May 28, 2018
Friendly staff, super easy collection and drop off
8.6
May 25, 2018
The car was smooth on driving.no problems at all.
Nothing at all
7.8
May 18, 2018
All good
Not happy with getting a Hyundai. Would of prefered to of got the Mitsubishi that we booked . Long walk to the Eurocar pick up desk in the outside car park, at the very end.
7.6
SalvatoreMay 14, 2018
Ease of booking. Friendly staff. Car was in excellent condition.
9.0
May 8, 2018
Good service
Price
6.2
ArleenMay 7, 2018
Car was in good condition
Lack of receptionist at Desk- waitied 30-40 mins for someone to show up. There were 2 other couples waiting
7.6
May 7, 2018
Ease of collection.
N/A
9.2
April 26, 2018
Free upgrade to bigger car. Clean, comfortable.
Car did not have window tinting! Was a harrowing ~12 hrs driving in the open sun!
8.0
RogerApril 15, 2018
Simple, easy and straight forward to book and organise. Helpful staff at Europcar
7.4
April 12, 2018
I liked the service and the cleanliness of the car.
everything was good
9.4
April 10, 2018
We extended the rental by 1 day over the phone and it was easy to do.
The car was not clean on the inside suitably.
6.4
JenniferApril 7, 2018
Car was as requested.
Request to sign off on condition of vehicle prior to inspection. Had to go to carpark in the dark and use a phone torch to inspect as much as possible the vehicles cosmetic appearance.
7.4
April 2, 2018
Service from staff was very good, car condition was good.
8.2
kenMarch 22, 2018
Good car good serice
Nothing
8.0
March 21, 2018
Great little car
8.4
March 20, 2018
area to drop off not good signage at entrance to drop off. avis and budget were clearly visible
8.0
JamesMarch 18, 2018
Staff Upgrade
9.6
MalcolmMarch 18, 2018
Excellent staff and service. Car was really good and did the job really well.
Maybe a little more introduction to the car would have been useful.
8.8
JohnMarch 13, 2018
It was very nice to receive an upgrade.
8.6
GaryMarch 10, 2018
staff were very friendly and helpful
8.8
IanMarch 9, 2018
Staff and not waiting to collect at the desk
9.2
DavidMarch 9, 2018
Fantastic service .
9.6
JosephMarch 8, 2018
Ease of collection from the airport, very helpful service desk attendant that gave us great ideas of places to visit during our stay, comfy seats and a smooth drive.
7.8
AndrewMarch 6, 2018
Ease of process to collect and drop off the car
Happy with service and package
8.8
SandraMarch 5, 2018
Nobody was there when i bring the car back
6.0
March 5, 2018
Simple pick up & drop off process No pressure to take additional insurance cover
8.4
February 27, 2018
The auto gears kept slipping in the Kia Cerato I was given.
9.4
GlendaFebruary 26, 2018
Fast efficient, helpful service
nothing - all was fantastic
8.8
February 26, 2018
I got an upgrade
When picking up car not enough staff to cater for number of people queueing. Peak time 830am. When I dropped the car back at 3pm, the staff were tripping over themselves as there were so many of them.
7.8
RyanFebruary 25, 2018
The car was very cheap, yet still had appleplay and
It was all pretty good.
8.2
EmanuelFebruary 25, 2018
Windscreen interior needed cleaning
9.8
ColinFebruary 23, 2018
Ease and efficiency from booking to pick up to drop off - thank you
Nothing
8.4
February 22, 2018
I like the ease in making the booking and relatively quick turnaround on the booking
7.0
February 22, 2018
Fast friendly service
9.0
SteveFebruary 19, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff Clean and tidy vehicle Great rates
N/A
8.4
February 19, 2018
Car wasn't very clean
7.2
ScottFebruary 17, 2018
Thank you to the staff at Europcar Brisbane Airport was an amazing experience
9.4
February 14, 2018
The car smelt like cigarettes
7.0
JaniceFebruary 8, 2018
Overall it was an excellent experience with friendly helpful staff and a very suitable vehicle; not what I asked for but it was as good.
There was nothing to complain about.
9.8
AshleighFebruary 7, 2018
Made my trip easy. A staff member even stayed back past midnight to accomodate my flight arrival. Very much appreciated.
8.6
February 6, 2018
Everything about the car and service
Nothing
8.2
January 30, 2018
On the return the signpost for the return should be with the Domestic and International signs, we took a gamble and it was ok
8.8
AlanJanuary 29, 2018
Helpful and friendly staff, New car
8.2
January 9, 2018
Clean,the staff were very helpful.
No comment
8.4
January 4, 2018
Car was great and economical.
Petrol was not totally full when we picked up
7.8
robDecember 28, 2017
Awesome little car. Satisfactory service
Nil
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Brisbane
Very good
7.9 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.