Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Surprice logo - rentalcars.com

Surprice Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Surprice and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 23, 2018
A splendid car that coped well with hairpin bends and poor road surfaces.
9.0
PaulMay 22, 2018
Staff were fantastic and helpful, car was clean and comfortable, the radio worked but we mainly used my Bluetooth speaker to play our own music. All in all very pleased
The car was an older model which was expected and one warning light for the tyre pressure was stuck on but this was quickly resolved by ignoring it.
8.2
May 21, 2018
We’ve got a completely new car with just 2000 kilometres.
8.6
JohanMay 16, 2018
Nice car,nice people,beautifull country. It could not be better.I would not be SurpriCed if we come back to you again.
7.8
AndreyMay 15, 2018
Personnel is very friendly and helpful. Car is new, clean, technically fine and so on.
Car was damaged a bit, but cosmetically - scratches, some exterior plastics issues.
8.0
May 11, 2018
staff very helpful
the car should have manual book on it!
7.0
May 4, 2018
Superb service. 100% satisfied. Would recommend Surprice to EVERYONE
9.4
May 2, 2018
easygoing.
a bit of waiting at droping the car under the sun.
8.4
SherifApril 20, 2018
I know the company and they recognized me.
9.2
April 18, 2018
Great staff with a ‘can do’ attitude!
8.4
April 18, 2018
The price and the car’s condition
The motor of the car was very dirty
7.4
April 17, 2018
Good service
When I returned the car office was closed we had to ring then they advised to leave the keys of the car the car park payPoint .
6.4
haiboApril 13, 2018
extremely helpful staff
nothing
8.4
SasaApril 10, 2018
Great guys, punctual, fast and helpful. Will rent again from the same gang :)
Nothing worth mentioning!
9.0
MIRANApril 4, 2018
Very satisfied. Would use Surprice again!
On my voucher it said meet&greet, but they actualy have a counter in the arrivals hall.
9.0
ZsoltApril 4, 2018
It was a little strange to hire the car on 1/4 gas and return 1/4 gas, but overall good company, good service and I will choose them again if traveling there.
9.2
March 26, 2018
The car was 3/4 empty when we got it. It was difficult to estimate how much gas we would use during th trip and we ended returning the car arouns 3/8 more filled than when we got it. Surprice should rent it full every time.
6.8
DraganMarch 24, 2018
Brand new car, with new winter tires, clean and nice car. Staff super helpfull and always there to help you. Definetelly great value for money
Nothing
9.2
March 18, 2018
Professionality, kindness
All was ok
7.6
RobertMarch 12, 2018
I really liked the car itself, it had a very nice feel to it. Very good for its price. The staff was extremely accommodating and nice. I ended up making a small dent in the car door. For insurance reason I needed a police report, however the police didn't show up. But the staff of Surprice did all they could to solve the situation!
8.6
russellMarch 5, 2018
Very good customer service
Were not there when wr dropped car back at airport had to leave keys
7.0
BlerimFebruary 27, 2018
For me I did like everything The car I got was good service was good is my 3th time I go for this company and I still go again
8.8
BernardFebruary 23, 2018
Professionalism and correct advice by staff. They took extra mile to drive me to nearest restaurant as I arrived late and my family was hungry. I would definitely highly recommend to all my friends and family.
7.6
ArberFebruary 19, 2018
This is the third time I'm booking Surprice at Tirana airport and I'm totally satisfied. This time I had an upgrade and Automatic Transmission (really comfortable when driving in Tirana city) at no extra cost
nothing at all
8.8
JamesFebruary 12, 2018
Friendly helpful staff. Took time to explain paperwork, and fuel discount card, what to do if stopped by police or a breakdown. Checked Car carefully and pointed out any marks
9.0
February 5, 2018
everything are perfect
8.8
January 30, 2018
I didn’t get Ford what showed in the picture
5.8
January 29, 2018
All the best
9.0
January 26, 2018
I want to recommend this car rental company in Casablanca airport, they were on time in pick up and drop off, also the good thing that the car was really brand new 1 week old as the delivery agent told me. I had a wonderful trip to Morocco. Thanks guys
9.4
LevJanuary 25, 2018
everything
only 1/4 volume of the gas filled
9.6
January 23, 2018
It was an old car with high mileage. A fiat panda with cigarette burns in the seats, but I got used to it & figured out how to drive it & keep the engine cool.
I am not sure if there was a cat smell or not. One had to be careful not to over heat the engine. I guess because it was old. Otherwise good car for money...
5.4
ZsoltJanuary 23, 2018
Helpful staff
8.6
KrasenJanuary 14, 2018
Within 10 min of leaving the airport I was in the car driving home Polite and professional staff Car was right in front of arrivals when I left the airport I got a call soon after passport checks and explained where to meet a member of staff Minimum paperwork No sales of extra this and that
9.2
MichaelJanuary 10, 2018
the whole process went smoothly
No problems at all
7.8
ROBERTJanuary 4, 2018
Excellent service, we got better car than we booked and price was very fair. Staff very kind and helpful, highly recommended.
8.8
MarkJanuary 2, 2018
Conveniance
Nothing
7.8
December 18, 2017
It was Perfect!
8.4
December 2, 2017
Excellent car condition. And great customer service
That you need to look for them on arrival and always call them.
9.6
November 24, 2017
Carro novo, retirada e entrega sem complicações, ótimo custo-benefício.
Retirada e entrega com um pouco de atraso.
7.6
armandoNovember 23, 2017
the staff were very friendly and proffesional. thank you very much to all.
nothing
8.8
November 20, 2017
Helpfulness of the stuff...top notch..!!
9.8
MarieNovember 14, 2017
The representative went the extra mile for us,as our flight was delayed ,but he was there for us and so pleasant.
9.0
November 14, 2017
Staff were extremely helpful, I was very impressed by their flexibility and punctuality. Ten minutes after I landed received a call saying they were outside the airport waiting and on returning the car they were in the agreed meeting point early and waiting. Would thoroughly recommend.
8.6
IoannisNovember 14, 2017
the almost immediate time it took to pick up and drop off the car.
the car,an old "kia" in "not the best" condition and not the "punto" as in the foto of the booking.
7.4
November 12, 2017
4wd although not requested. Proved to be invaluable on some country roads. Quick and straightforward return.
Half full petrol, although booking said full 2 full. High mileage vehicle with well worn interior. Windscreen washers not fully functional but fixable.
7.4
November 12, 2017
Excelent service and new car
9.4
NEXHIPNovember 11, 2017
Thank you so much, your service was great.
8.6
ilirNovember 9, 2017
Overall the services was amazing, the car was very clean and the guys where extremely friendly, they spoke very good english and easy to communicate, even with my soon. I rent cars normally when i go abroad but this was was extremely good services and good price for the car, the cheapest ever. i truly higher recommend the guys.
9.2
RayNovember 9, 2017
Friendly, quick, uncomplicated
9.2
November 8, 2017
Happy smiling face on arrival to pick up the car regardless of the time and pressure of two other couples before us. The car was clean without any bumps/marks
couldn't find it too well in the dark?
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Surprice Rating
Very good
7.11346 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.