Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Rent Plus logo - rentalcars.com

Rent Plus Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Rent Plus and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 13, 2018
Luckily our flight was delayed, so we had to wait 10 min for their office to open.
8.2
June 13, 2018
They are very efficient
9.2
June 12, 2018
I got Skoda Felicia , but ordered Polo Golf, and it was even better car, Skoda was going like the best car ever. Diesel car standard - excellent, next time I need same car
I have nothing to say to that
9.2
June 11, 2018
Like everything, literally
It would be nice to get an invoice directly from Rent Plus during pick up. Instead of that I had to do it online - still a pretty easy way, but a bit inconvenient
9.6
June 9, 2018
Quick service, no annoying proposals on extra services, convenient location in the airport, good price
Nothing
8.4
June 4, 2018
Ease of pickup and drop off.
Nothing.
9.0
June 4, 2018
Everything was perfect. thank you
8.2
May 30, 2018
Very good condirion od the car. I got am upgrade. Car was brand new.
9.2
May 30, 2018
3rd time renting here. Always great. Always good vehicles.
Parking at this place to drop off the vehicle is very challenging. Very busy streets with minimal parking availability.
8.4
May 28, 2018
Very helpful and friendly lady at rental counter!!
Nothing
8.8
May 26, 2018
Great service, low price, new car with excellent condition.
8.6
OHADMay 23, 2018
Took the full covet - went smoothly and the desk people were very helpfull
9.0
SOUHAMay 23, 2018
I like everything especially the quickest time that i got the car , the friendly, helpful and kindness of the staff . It was my first time to rent from them but I will rent all the time after my excellent experience with them. I recommend for everyone .the best of the best Thank u
8.2
KeithMay 17, 2018
Staff helpful and friendly. Drop off very easy
Nothing
9.4
FilipMay 15, 2018
Was really good experience, would go for it again.
9.2
NicuMay 15, 2018
Fast services.
9.6
mohamadMay 14, 2018
nice car & worth for money.
8.2
DavidMay 13, 2018
Excellent service Already recommended to my friends
9.8
EvaMay 11, 2018
Great service
8.8
May 10, 2018
Helpful staff, useful information
The upgrade wasn't a VW car, I would prefer a Golf but a saloon is still okay for me
7.4
MichaelaMay 9, 2018
See you soon !
9.4
May 6, 2018
Great service and people .
9.4
May 5, 2018
Ease of booking polite staff cleanliness of car and the fact that we were upgraded
8.6
SteveMay 2, 2018
Quick Service, good quality cars, fast
9.0
AndrewApril 27, 2018
ease of use
9.6
April 16, 2018
Great people at the counter, as always!
8.2
April 14, 2018
Fantastic price for a nice car
Skoda Fabia car was fine except didn't like the reverse gear as you had to push down the whole stick to activate reverse
9.4
April 7, 2018
speed and convenience
nothing...!
8.8
TerezaApril 5, 2018
The easiness of this rental is surprising: quick controls, quick pick up and drop off.
The car had quite dirty seats as if somebody put their feet or luggage on them.
8.0
stephenApril 5, 2018
Staff
Was told car had no damage but on inspection found many scratches and marks . Was difficult to asses in low light conditions . Had to return twice to rental agency when i found new un disclosed marks .
6.4
April 3, 2018
Got a bigger more comfortable car
Wasn’t shown where basic things in car were like lights and how to release petrol cap etc
7.8
SimonMarch 26, 2018
There wasn't a thing that could improve tge experience.
8.8
TamerMarch 20, 2018
Staff
non
9.4
March 18, 2018
All good, no problems whatsoever, car was great
Nothing of note
8.8
March 18, 2018
Amazing service - all is fast and professional
The change to KIA, when booked a Volkswagen
8.8
JohnMarch 13, 2018
Very good info given very helpful staff
All good
8.0
richardMarch 5, 2018
very smooth transaction and helpful staff
9.0
March 5, 2018
all services
nothing went wrong
9.0
JoshuaFebruary 20, 2018
Ease of pickup & dropoff. Readiness of vehicle. Cleanliness & condition of vehicle.
9.6
JiriFebruary 18, 2018
Very satisfied with the speed of service at the airport
Winter equipment should include snow/ice scraper.
7.6
February 12, 2018
Wasnt a golf
8.6
SteveFebruary 10, 2018
Location, Price and Staff
9.4
January 29, 2018
Very good
8.0
January 23, 2018
Overall I was happy however just a little disappointed with the vehicle I got but as it was only for a short term I didn’t really mind.
8.0
AlenaJanuary 22, 2018
I got exactly same make of a car that I booked in an estate version. The rental procedure was quick and easy, staff at the counter were courteous and helpful. The system of a drop-off procedure is always easy and fast at Prague airport. Despite the higher deposit, I will rent from this company again and I can recommend it to others.
Higher deposit than with other rental companies
9.4
PaulJanuary 21, 2018
Airport staff very helpful.
8.8
MichalJanuary 19, 2018
good service and value for money
interior was bit dirty
9.2
VytautasJanuary 18, 2018
don't like to get peugeot 301 when you book honda civic or similar.
7.4
MichalJanuary 13, 2018
Superb service, Excelllent car hire we will definatley be using again Fast Friendly and direct Service.
9.2
HanaDecember 29, 2017
friendly staff, quick service, new car in a very good condition
everything was okay
9.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Rent Plus Rating
Excellent
8.3 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

What did you think of the service our team member provided today?

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.