Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Orlando logo - rentalcars.com

Orlando Car Hire Reviews

Read 50 customer reviews on Orlando and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JuanMay 18, 2018
Price
We waited 45 mins for the shuttle service
6.4
TommyMay 17, 2018
in VW Polo category, got a Hyundai i20 5 doors, nice car and I think a little bigger than a Polo.
Not at the airport itself and wait a bit for the shutlle which itself is big and clean.
8.6
May 15, 2018
The car was completely adequate for our holiday.
No adverse comments!
8.6
PaulMay 9, 2018
Very pleasant, helpful and efficient service
8.8
DominicMay 9, 2018
Once we located the rep. (Which took a while) it was easy thereafter. Nice car and staff.
No obvious pickup point and info. available.
8.6
May 8, 2018
to long waiting time at the counter
6.2
May 7, 2018
Easy process of rental
Lady in the office wase late on the pick up and drop off
5.6
GeraldMay 7, 2018
Great service easy pick up and drop off
Everything was great
9.2
May 2, 2018
The delay in picking up your car if you aren't first in the queue.
9.2
April 30, 2018
excellent car for driving on winding roads
all inclusive insurance: did not get clear instructions how to handle in case of emergency
8.4
GaryApril 29, 2018
All staff were friendly and apologised for our wait at the airport
Our wait at the airport !!!!!!
7.6
April 23, 2018
Super.
Nothing
9.4
April 22, 2018
Very helpful staff,
8.4
April 22, 2018
The car was wery old and in bad shape.....
6.6
IanApril 20, 2018
Fantastic service. Very efficient. Really pleased with the car and the service.
All good....
9.4
JosephApril 19, 2018
Am impressed there service was supper, fast and simply good.
No comments as i was treated fine.
7.4
April 15, 2018
Very helpful and clean nice car.
We found it difficult to find the office when returning the car.
8.4
April 10, 2018
Great value for money. Friendly staff.
If you are in a rush, or eager to get to your destination then it takes a little longer as it is outside the airport. But a personalised shuttle service resolves this easily and for a rental that was HALF price compared to the others, this was a small price to pay.
9.2
nickApril 10, 2018
Drop off at airport friendly staff
7.6
April 9, 2018
Very happy
No complaints
7.6
ShonnaghApril 8, 2018
Easy and quick to fill in relevant paperwork.
Didn’t check the vehicle with someone, was left to work out how to work everything myself. Wasn’t clear instructions on how to find the hire office when dropping the vehicle back.
6.6
MICHAELApril 4, 2018
Always excellent service with Orlando ..
Nothing ..
8.2
jamesApril 4, 2018
All good.
9.0
March 28, 2018
We been hire this company and very good service as well they keep my cardigan 5 months, I forget left in the car so went back two weeks ago. Glad I got the cardigan back.
Yesterday we drop the hire car 9.01am and waiting 45 mins taking us drop at the airport.
9.4
DanielMarch 27, 2018
Very professional and friendly service
expensive baby car seat
8.2
MargaretMarch 26, 2018
Easy to find, no problems, very helpful.
Nothing
8.8
TomsMarch 22, 2018
Everything was great.
It is worth mentioning that the pickup vehicle is on the second floor or the departures terminal.
9.0
March 21, 2018
Car was ideal for our needs and staff were really helpful once we got to the desk (after over 30 minutes).
The office was outside the airport and there was only one staff member. We were in a queue behind 4 others and it took over 30 minutes to check out vehicle. Car had around 90,000kms on clock but was in good condition apart from the windscreen wipers which were split.
7.4
March 20, 2018
Everything to plan used Orlando many times always pleased with there service and quality cars , Would definitely use Orlando for future hire .
8.6
March 15, 2018
everything was fine/ straightaway
9.0
March 12, 2018
Good all round service
8.4
March 12, 2018
Car supplied was four-door Fiat Panda - had only paid for two-door Picanto
Car was high-mileage and quite marked but everything worked as it should.
7.8
KevinMarch 11, 2018
Staff very helpful and free upgrade was a bonus
Could be clearer thathe Orlando have no office at airport.
7.6
March 10, 2018
Very good
6.4
MervynMarch 10, 2018
Warning light on dashboard. Tyre pressures needed adjustment.
7.4
johnMarch 9, 2018
Best rental company in corralejo.
9.2
March 4, 2018
Speed and ease of pick up
Would be prefer a full tank of fuel, so no guessing on how much to refuel before return
8.2
March 2, 2018
being picked up at airport and droped of again
8.8
DavidMarch 1, 2018
Great car, lovely friendly staff, excellent service
All was fabulous
9.4
March 1, 2018
Ease of drop-off Car....Golf Immediate refund on excess which had not been used.
Finding the drop-off point:much easier at an airport. Seemed a long time at the end of our incoming journey to get attention at the desk when a couple who came in after us were, for some unknown reason, served first. By the time we had finished, darkness had fallen.
8.0
CHARLESFebruary 24, 2018
Value for money
9.6
RobertFebruary 18, 2018
good car for the money
We saw no signs in terminal to direct renter to rental desk and not even a sign at the desk itself once we finally found it. Other rental companies clearly marked. No need for this frustration.
8.2
February 18, 2018
Helpful staff
The odd Mark on bodywork of car.
6.6
February 17, 2018
Good new car - a good price
8.2
February 16, 2018
Everything was fine apart from getting lost in trying to find them to drop off the car. But that was probably my GPS not working properly.
I'd have liked the car that was shown on the booking__ a Kia
6.6
February 12, 2018
The car was bit used but this way we did not have to worry about scratches or anything
7.2
February 11, 2018
Car not very clean and paintwork marked.
6.8
EmmaFebruary 8, 2018
The feedom to go wherevere on the island as in costa calma you need a car
Nothing
7.4
February 7, 2018
Quick and easy pick up, good friendly staff.
Pick up at airport could be clearer, especially for first time user's.
6.8
LubomirFebruary 7, 2018
All and everything’s ng
No issue
7.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Orlando Rating
Very good
7.57037 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers

Orlando Worldwide

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.