Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Locationauto logo - rentalcars.com

Locationauto Car Hire Reviews

Read customer reviews on Locationauto and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

IhteshamMarch 19, 2018
Great service and a good deal
There are no signs to show where the car is to be picked up from in the car park, same with dropping it off.
7.2
December 3, 2017
Very friendly and professional staff
9.2
October 20, 2017
Car was extremely dirty when I picket it up and had to pay the parking lot ticket to driive out of it.
5.2
December 20, 2016
cheapest one located in airport
car was old battery was loose
7.6
georgeOctober 30, 2016
No petrol in the car at pick up point
6.6
PhilipAugust 11, 2016
pick from airport,closeness of desk,price was good and getting air con was a bonus.
windscreen was very greasy,being told the car was a little dirty on return.
8.6
MaeveMarch 29, 2016
Car was fine and got us around. Got what we paid for
Locationauto staff were unpleasant at times.
5.6
February 29, 2016
it runs withouth problems
no airbags radio did not worked
6.8
January 2, 2016
The car was big, plenty of space. 1000 km with one ful tank.
Very bad tyres!
4.0
August 1, 2015
The locationauto staff was very pleasant and efficient. The car was in perfect condition.
Everything ok.
8.8
July 21, 2015
The car was clean at the inside. Staff was friendly.
The car had a lot of damage at all sides of the car.
5.6
abdeslamMarch 30, 2015
Very good
9.0
February 16, 2015
price
car not ready on washed on arrival, was supposed to be full return full but was empty on arrival to return empty.
5.8
January 3, 2015
very good car drivingwise
catastrofic gps, Brake light defective,
5.4
January 3, 2015
very good cars
dented, radio didnt work, lights no good
6.2
FredericJune 10, 2014
Very efficient and no bad surprise, everything was as expected when collecting and dropping off the vehicle with the local third party provider, no trick. I will use rentalcars.com again, competitive prices and good service.
10.0
May 27, 2014
Comfortable car.
Radio wasn't working
8.444444444444445
April 4, 2014
ease of collection and return ease of contact with staff
Tyres were very worn Payment for cleaning the car after use Non-powered steering
8.0
March 31, 2014
Good running car larger as aspected
Very used looking with many injuries and a used tyre withpit profile and air pressure
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Locationauto Rating
Okay
5.7 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers

Locationauto Worldwide

Chat

Leave message

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry, all our agents are busy right now. Please try again later or leave a message.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm

Please try again later or leave a message.

*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours.

*Required
1000 characters remaining
There was a problem sending your message.

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

Thanks

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours