Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Jumbo logo - rentalcars.com

Jumbo Car Hire Reviews

Read customer reviews on Jumbo and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 9, 2018
Le véhicule fournit avait le niveau de finition le plus bas. Pour réduire le risque d'abimer la carrosserie, j'aurai aimé avoir un radar de recul, des rétroviseurs qui se rabattent électriquement.
8.0
April 6, 2018
You have to return the car after cleaning the interior yourself, otherwise the cleaning cost can be charged on you extra.
7.2
VojislavFebruary 19, 2018
Nice experience
6.8
StephenJanuary 13, 2018
Fuel economy and power of the Dacia Duster is excellent
Nothing
9.2
December 27, 2017
value of money
8.2
December 20, 2017
Cost of vehicle
5.0
GILLIANNovember 7, 2017
The car was quite easy to drive. Enough space for 2large luggages. Guys at desk was very helpful even on the phone very responsive.Economical diesel car.
Servicing light was on..some brake sounds.. difficult to find where to drop off the car.. Integrated GPS in car was finally of no use..did not get good information..updates need to be done on it. Fortunately Google maps helped a lot.
6.0
TimothyJune 21, 2017
Very efficient air-conditioning
Very under-powered engine for the terrain of the island. Had a lot of previous bodywork damage.
7.2
February 21, 2017
Friendliness of personnel and the excellent overall condition of the car.
8.6
BarryJanuary 15, 2017
Staff spoke English. Quick ride back to airport on departure day.
8.8
July 13, 2016
The staff on the desk were very friendly and efficient.
We had 2 cars in the end as we mislaid the key on the 1st one but the information sheet highlighting the damage on the car was not correct in both instances. There was more damage than mentioned, which didn't cause us a problem, but this could for other people. I would say that more attention needs to be taken with this before giving to clients
8.8
June 12, 2016
I likeed that it was a small car, easy to drive in the city.
Not strong at all and it was difficult to drive in the mountains area! Way too weak!
8.2
GrzegorzMarch 15, 2016
No excessive burocracy
The engine of the car unsuitable for hills of Maritinique
9.2
February 24, 2016
Car return didn't open until 7 AM, Our flight wanted us at the gate at 7AM. Left car in parking lot in front of departure door and put keys, parking lot ticket in slot at rental desk in terminal.
7.8
February 22, 2016
Good service
7.4
January 12, 2016
Staff was helpfull and the Car was in top condision. Great value for the price.
Staff was very slow and it took more than 1h to get our car.
7.6
June 19, 2015
No floormats in the car
7.8
PeterFebruary 28, 2015
Friendly and unfussy service
Wait for return shuttle to terminal after dropping off car
9.0
FrancoisSeptember 20, 2014
I did like the service friendliness of the staffers,and drop off services.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Jumbo Rating
Very good
7.53333 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.