Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Kruger Mpumalanga Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Kruger Mpumalanga Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MichaelOctober 31, 2017
Car was very clean
I thought the front shocks were not great as the steering was excessively affected by normal road bumps.
8.8
DavidApril 25, 2017
very likely if exact make and model was delivered again
back brake light was out; pointed out by another motorist one hour out of the airport
8.4
chrisJanuary 5, 2017
The car was way better than I am used to getting. A Chevrolet. Very modern. Built in Bluetooth, navigation, and other features.
9.2
October 25, 2016
The car had too many scratches and dents for us to fully check and have them all marked. Thus, there was a problem when returning the car when your examiner insisted that some dents were not present when we picked the car up.
6.4
YosefDecember 16, 2015
the car was very conviniant and suited our needs as expected
the engine is a bit too load and was dificult to conversation with each other. but all in all was fine
8.0
November 9, 2015
The Kia has unacceptable rattles. Certainly does not qualify for a quality SUV like car. Lots of frills but not solid
6.8
April 19, 2015
Ease of booking, clean car, friendly staff.
Hand brake was difficult to use sometimes.
8.4
NickDecember 12, 2014
Reliability of vehicle over 44 days
Did not get correct vehicle first time of asking. Poor fuel economy. General condition of the vehicle was poor with an annoying exhaust blow
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Kruger Mpumalanga Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.