Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Seattle Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Seattle Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 26, 2018
Service, price and location were ideal.
The wait for renting the car. After a long flight, you just want to get your car and go. Any lengthy delay doesn't help the situation.
8.8
ChristineFebruary 13, 2018
Ease to book Low wait times at counters Price included all insurances
Car was quite old and 'scruffy'. Not well-cleaned inside.
7.8
SeanJanuary 24, 2018
Counter staff were extremely helpful
Pre paid for petrol which i didnt use.
6.6
RichardDecember 12, 2017
Counter staff were extremely friendly and nice. Big compliments
Standard rental. Nothing wrong
9.2
November 10, 2017
The staff is always courteous and helpful. It's one reason I like Alamo.
9.0
October 29, 2017
Service and quality of the car
None
7.6
DavidOctober 25, 2017
Ease of picking up and dropping off the car. Easy to find the rental centre once in the area
9.6
DavidOctober 24, 2017
pleasant and helpful staff, good value.
change of pick up location since last trip. On and off buses with 4 large heavy suitcases plus cabin bags is not ideal for us, Driver was very helpful with loading of suitcases, but still not an easy proceedure and time consuming.
7.6
October 14, 2017
Free tank of gas appreciated! No inspection of condition of cars and free choice out of 12-15 cars in my class
8.8
October 1, 2017
Fast and easy service. Car was perfect. Everything is good.
7.0
September 28, 2017
Customer service at the return was wonderful. I got stuck in traffic and when called to customer service, the rep gave me free 1.5hr extension on return time, which was really generous of them.
8.8
PaulSeptember 19, 2017
ease or drop off. reasonable charge for not refilling the tanl
wait on arrival, one member of staff on front desk
8.2
RaffaelSeptember 11, 2017
The pickup and drop times were quick, car in very good conditions and of a recent model.
Nothing
8.6
ChristopherSeptember 8, 2017
I use hire cars all over the world on a regular basis and I can honestly say this time the pick up and on my way was one of the best I have ever had. The size of car I had booked wasn't available so I was given a free upgrade with no hesitation. No high pressure to purchase extras which makes a refreshing change.
Nothing to dislike.
8.6
September 4, 2017
The rental desk service is very friendly.
8.6
September 2, 2017
It took way too long to process paperwork, as all details had to be typed up and there was a long queue.
7.2
September 1, 2017
The booking process is easy and quick. I like the new members 'Hub', so I hope I get better prices in future.
It too WAY too long at the counter in Seattle. The queue was very long, each customer needed all typed up again,taking too long. It put me off Alamo! Try to speed up the completion of forms - done ahead of time. It doesn't take this long at other companies. As we were adding new drivers when we did our second rental, arrive & drive wouldn't work.
7.0
ClareAugust 28, 2017
Really helpful staff on drop-off, particularly when we had to return to the rental facility again as my daughter had left her Kindle in the car and we had a flight to catch!
8.2
JOSEAugust 28, 2017
Good car. Full tank.
the driver seat have spots.
8.6
August 28, 2017
Complete efficiency. No nasty surcharges. No awkward questions. No nonsense.
Drop off was almost too easy and without explanation it was a bit un-nerving. Not a problem though.
8.6
August 28, 2017
Being able to choose a car from a selection. Quick and easy return. We chose an upgrade and paid the additional cost.
Website- is accessible but if you are not careful it is easy to book the wrong return location or the wrong time of return.
7.0
August 28, 2017
So easy. Great service.
Nothing - all good
9.0
javierAugust 27, 2017
Best deal in my life of renting cars
9.0
ThomasAugust 27, 2017
Quick and easy drop-off. Friendly staff
Long queue to pick car up. Had to wait in the line with customers making new reservations (who took much longer).
8.0
August 25, 2017
Got agood deal.
7.8
RogerAugust 8, 2017
A choice of similair cars! A full Screen-wash bottle.
Nothing
9.2
HarjitAugust 5, 2017
Thank you Great service n the car was great. We were able to choose from a selection of cars!
All good
8.8
RichardAugust 4, 2017
Alamo staff was excellent. Website was very good.
Nothing.
9.0
July 28, 2017
There is not much to write. That means not much to complain.
A bit of excess for recommending extra insurance, but that is understandable.
6.2
July 22, 2017
Very fast and happy service. No insurance or extras pushing.
8.2
July 21, 2017
Excellent service thanks
7.8
July 17, 2017
Love your service. Second time I have booking with Alamo in Seattle.
9.8
hishamJuly 15, 2017
Excellent car...Nice and professional lady who received the car at the end,,,, Thanks Alamo
8.8
July 15, 2017
Friendly and helpful staffcar
Car radio did not work well in Canada
7.2
July 10, 2017
everything
nothing
9.0
TomasJuly 6, 2017
I got Dodge small SUV , i ordered SantaFe. I wait 50 min for preparing car.
7.0
EkoJuly 5, 2017
the service was fast, very straight forward, not many additional charges i didn't want, unlike my previous car rental on LA
8.8
OlegJuly 3, 2017
The car was in perfect condition. There was nothing to pay extra at the rental desk. Very fast drop off.
8.2
MarkJuly 3, 2017
Simple straight forward and pleasant
N/A
9.2
July 3, 2017
Great experience
Nothing as such
8.2
IanJuly 3, 2017
Great car. Helpful staff both while picking up the car as well as while returning. No surprises
8.8
June 24, 2017
Easy to pick up and return vehicle
No enough vehicles to choose from
9.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Seattle Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.