Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Fort Myers Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Fort Myers Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 18, 2018
Hassle-free pick up. Helpful attendant on the desk.
There was a noticeable scratch on the rear bumper, and as I was not sure if this was already noted I took a picture on my phone. Perhaps it would have been good to note such details as already documented for the peace of mind of subsequent customers.
8.0
andrewApril 11, 2018
wow the best car hire experience we have had thank you
9.0
March 28, 2018
Car selection and employees
Long wait at the exit after receiving the car.
6.8
DavidApril 14, 2017
Staff were professional and helpful with my request to pay for an upgrade as my circumstances had changed.
8.6
October 10, 2015
I changed the car I booked 2 days into the rental period. The Hertz team were very helpful in facilitating the change.
The car I received initially was a Jeep Patriot and did not have a height adjustable drivers seat. As a result, I found it very uncomfortable to drive and exchanged it for another vehicle after 2 days.
8.4
JamesOctober 4, 2015
Ease of picking up vehicle
There was no help from staff out in parking lot. It would have helped us if member of staff could have given us a few pointers about the vehicle.
7.4
April 24, 2015
Quick abd efficient service
8.0
KennethApril 20, 2015
The staff were very helpfull
8.2
October 8, 2014
The employée who was at The drop off. Very polit and friendly so you with to rent again with Hertz
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Fort Myers Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.