Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews Miami Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on National at Miami Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ThomasFebruary 6, 2018
I enjoyed the tank of gasoline that you gifted me and I always appreciate that you include insurance in your rental contracts, ...
9.2
February 1, 2018
The National employees in MIA & FLL were GREAT!
I liked everything!
9.2
January 24, 2018
Everything
I prefer to get the exact car I chose
8.8
PatriciaJanuary 17, 2018
Car was in perfect condition, there was no queue at the counter and everything was straight forward
National are expensive but you definitely get what you pay for
8.6
December 13, 2017
Unfortunately the car would not start the next day after pick up and the emergency key was not in the key fob so car had to be towed back
8.8
JonathanNovember 26, 2017
Pleasant staffff, clean car, ease of picking and dropping the car off.
9.4
November 13, 2017
Car wasn’t great, lot of miles on the clock.
7.6
November 6, 2017
Excelent service and quality versus price
Nothing to complain. Everything was great
8.6
October 29, 2017
As good as ever
9.2
AndrewOctober 10, 2017
Nice counter service, choice of which car I wanted in the line, new models, all in pricing.
Having to come back to work.
7.6
GarvinSeptember 26, 2017
Very competitive pricing
8.4
August 24, 2017
almost everything
The car has a high rate of consumption of petrol
8.8
FernandoAugust 23, 2017
El auto era nuevo, nuevo! La atención del staff fue excelente.
Nada.
9.2
August 14, 2017
few cars to chose when we arrive at the airport
7.8
gastonAugust 10, 2017
I Had a problem with my licence, but I called the number in the contract, and a person name Juan Manuel bring me the best assistance. Congrats!!
8.2
August 10, 2017
The car that I took was an upgrade.
The cover of the trunk was not there, and it's important to protect and keep secure all the stuff inside it. The stew of the car was a little dirty.
7.4
August 7, 2017
The car It was a pretty car
Nothing
7.8
GillesJuly 14, 2017
Effectiveness of the staff and service. As it tuned out I actually did like the model of the car I did not book.
Not being able to secure the actual model of the desired car.
8.2
MikkoJuly 10, 2017
Everything worked smoothly. Car return went well.
7.4
StephenJune 6, 2017
Easy to use and choice of cars
9.0
MelanieJune 5, 2017
Waiting 40mins for the car to be ready & cleaned, when it was pre booked
6.0
MarkMay 30, 2017
GPS was not working and I was credited a full tank of gas as compensation.
8.4
April 2, 2017
Speed efficiency excellent car
Nothing
9.0
February 21, 2017
easy to find, easy to get and all was incl.
Nothing I did´nt like.
8.8
davidJanuary 30, 2017
Very efficient staff when returning the car back to the airport
Collection of car was delayed due to system fault, but we were still directed to the exit gates, where we were turned away to return to check in desk. Which was very frustrating, embarrassing and time consuming.
7.4
TeroJanuary 2, 2017
Our rental was very good. The person when we picked up the car at National was very helpful and kind.
8.0
December 30, 2016
Just perfect!
8.8
November 27, 2016
as efficient and helpful as ever
nothing
9.6
PerttiNovember 27, 2016
I booked jeep grand cherokee or similar. No jeep, but nissan. I hoped to drive us car!
7.8
November 14, 2016
That I could choose from different cars and models.
7.8
June 4, 2016
The car was clean and in excellent condition, ready and waiting for us. It took no time to be on our way after a long flight.
9.0
johnMay 10, 2016
no extra charges appart from gas which i expected , nissan rogue nice suv low mileage
8.8
PhilippeApril 30, 2016
The upgrade, the few time to pick up and to drop off the car
No explaination about SunPass for Toll roads in Florida
8.0
April 12, 2016
Almost everything
Nothing
9.0
NikolayFebruary 24, 2016
National always provides excellent quality of service.
Have not found
8.8
FeruccioNovember 29, 2015
Everything
Nothing
8.8
November 28, 2015
Fast efficient as usual
9.6
BenNovember 8, 2015
Great car and liked the option of being able to choose from the park lot
8.6
FernandoNovember 5, 2015
Excellent service and staff. Nice car.
None
8.8
November 1, 2015
comfortable car. ease of booking
8.4
September 24, 2015
I would like to have a car from national rent a car with built in GPS .
I don't like when I wasn't find the car I'm looking for it .
8.0
FrankAugust 19, 2015
I liked the personal location car and overall performance for everyone involved
8.8
July 20, 2015
- easy and well organised delivery (return) of the car in Orlando airport - Very helpful staff in Orlando airport to receive the car. They also offered a direct compensation for the fuel tank which was only half filled at the pick up in Miami airport
- pick up of the car in Orlando: People at the desk and at the car zone not really helpful or client service oriented. No explanation was provided at all on some of the basic technical knowledge of the car. - I paid for a full fuel tank at pick up of the car. When leaving the airport I realised it was only half filled
7.4
April 30, 2015
Very good
9.0
StefanApril 9, 2015
returning the car, without any hassle
That I did not get the car I wanted to hire
7.6
March 15, 2015
actually I didn't like the car it was a dodge
8.6
March 1, 2015
Good car and staff
Sat nav cheap and nasty!
8.4
February 26, 2015
Everything
9.2
GiuseppeJanuary 29, 2015
It's already the third time in a row that I gat a brand new car!
Nothing
9.8
January 27, 2015
Speed of service Condition of car
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
National Rating
Miami Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.