Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Washington DC Dulles Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Washington DC Dulles Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 12, 2018
Ease. Customer service. Condition of the car. Flexibility of return location.
Having specified and reserved a particular car 10days ahead of time ...insisting on the make and receive a  »similar » car. It’s almost like a false representation.
8.4
January 14, 2018
they drove me back with my duaghter and bagages to the departure terminal
8.4
MOHAMEDSeptember 12, 2017
The whale service in general
Rate was high specially the extra charges for drop back in different location.
7.2
September 11, 2017
Txh. See again
8.4
MeredithSeptember 19, 2016
there was no explaining of this high tech vehicle first.
9.0
SusanMarch 31, 2016
I got in very late, but was able to catch the shuttle quickly and make the transaction. The agent was very helpful in getting me out of the airport complex and onto the interstate.
8.8
MohammedSeptember 3, 2015
Nice car Quick pick and drop
First of all I did not get the same car that I booked, I took similar. Secondly, Hertz added alot of insurance staff which should be already included in the rental fees. They advised and recommended me to pay more in order to take full insurance and road assistant in case of any unforeseen circumstances! Anyway i hope all hidden fees/taxes should be clearer
7.0
July 13, 2015
car was in good condition and clean
the girl at the counter didn't tell me that the keys are in the car
7.8
April 9, 2015
Booking Malibu and ending with a similar car. It is better to tell the customer the exact car at booking
8.6
AnMay 15, 2014
very friendly staff at the desk, patient and helpful, my compliments
10.0
JonApril 28, 2014
It is easy to pic up the vehicle, the counter staff is very hlepful
8.666666666666666
April 15, 2014
Everything was very good and we were happy about everything. Thank you
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Washington DC Dulles Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.