Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews Fort Lauderdale Airport

Read customer reviews on National at Fort Lauderdale Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 2, 2018
Most efficient as always
9.2
BenitaNovember 30, 2017
Staff Excellent, Helpful and friendly
9.2
November 6, 2017
Everything was very convenient with a good quality and on timely manner
9.0
October 29, 2017
Fast and efficient as usual
Nothing
9.2
JessicaAugust 8, 2017
Everything! Pick up was fast, got to choose which jeep I wanted. Had no problem with the car, drop off was even faster and the staff were so helpful. Would definitely use National car rental again. Excellent!
Nothing.
9.2
July 26, 2017
the ease of booking the car and picking it up and the dropping off service.
the car was okay but i did not like having to get on a bus to get the car with all our luggage and after having a long haul journey
7.6
AngelikaJuly 13, 2017
fast and professional and kind service
9.2
September 6, 2016
The staff the car
Nothing
8.0
August 23, 2015
The car was in excelent condition Staf very friendly
8.0
March 23, 2014
nice car
not our car of choice
8.666666666666666
March 20, 2014
Pick up, car,
Disappointed when we took car back that he charged $15 for fuel, when the car was almost full.
8.0
February 8, 2014
For a European, it would be nice to have a min-manual in the car. Most of the buttons remained a mystery, and we never figured out how the back window wiper worked!
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
National Rating
Fort Lauderdale Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.