Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Fresno Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at Fresno Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 29, 2018
Wonderful experience even though it took time to found the right one
Every thing was ok but prefer more options
6.6
November 30, 2017
The counter staff when I picked the car up were delightful! The lady gave me the keys to a couple of cars so I could choose which I wanted. The counter staff when dropping the car off were wonderful too. I cannot commend either team enough!
9.0
RichardNovember 18, 2017
Car driving be very well. Speed and efficiency of return was great. Counter staff member we dealt with was fun and friendly but also effecient.
Nothing.
7.2
October 30, 2017
Interior of car smelled bad
8.0
KevinOctober 1, 2016
Good clean care with easy pickup.
Slow service at drip off.I think they were overwhelmed by the number cars being returned.
8.4
February 14, 2016
The car was great. I have already recommended your service to my brother.
The person at the counter didn't seem to know about my order. He did, however, find it on the computer.
9.2
January 27, 2016
speed and overall price(gas included)
n/a
10.0
VivianMarch 12, 2014
The car was bigger than expected. The Dollar rental staff was there early in the morning, before 7 a.m. when we dropped off the car. Everything worked out perfectly.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Fresno Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did we answer your question / solve your issue on this occasion?

We’re always keen to improve. What do you think would enhance your whole experience of using Rentalcars.com?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.