Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Charlotte Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Charlotte Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

NicholasApril 30, 2018
Video check in. Immediate drop off with email confirmation less than 10 mins later
8.2
April 11, 2018
They initially tried to provide a 'similar' type vehicle which did not have the same load capacity. It took 60+ minutes to get what we ordered. Similar to a Yukon is not an Infiniti. Also the extra driver fee is a joke;what is this for? We had 5 adults which was extortion.
7.6
JijoMay 19, 2017
The staff who received us at the return was super helpful and understanding we are late to catch our flight he dropped us at the terminal. That was a great gesture and made all of us fan of Hertz
9.0
May 4, 2017
Offered cheap upgrade and hit brand new car
Hard sell on the insurance
8.6
April 14, 2017
Friendliness and helpfulness of checkout staff
No indication of fuel under filler cap (was it diesel or gasoline). Abrupt manner of parking attendant At check in
7.2
EleyMarch 21, 2017
They customer support was amazing and the upgrade was even better.
The GPS took me a crazy direction when I got to Atlanta and took me to the wrong direction to drop off the car
9.4
PaulOctober 20, 2016
No que at booking desk
Attitude of the salesperson
6.8
July 25, 2014
Helpfulness and courtesy of the staff. Clear explanations. Loved driving the car, really enjoyed our journey.
Car lost power on first journey from Charlotte to Echo Mountain and we had to take it to a small, local airport where they were unable to replace car. Fortunately, the blockage cleared itself on the return journey from said airport.No trouble afterwards!
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.