Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Albuquerque Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Albuquerque Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 21, 2018
All smooth, as it should be...
All went well, so no testing of the rental in case anything did not go well...
9.2
June 4, 2018
Didn’t get the car model advertised. Got something similar which I had to learn.
7.2
May 13, 2018
Not a dislike G a comment / clarification: Upgrade wasn't free - I paid extra for a bigger car
7.8
October 28, 2017
great car , new and safe,
9.4
September 11, 2015
Everything
8.8
May 11, 2015
Ready access to vehicle.
No assistance in locating Car.
8.6
May 7, 2015
Very easy to pick up car
The front seat on the right was very low and could not be lifted (Kia Rio). Would not take such car again.
8.0
PaulineOctober 25, 2014
What I have appreciated very much is the honesty of he deal, while I had been used to very bad surprises before, during the other years, especially when I as back home. So thank you very much! If I can go back to ABQ next year, I'll be back to you!!
10.0
April 7, 2014
We were upgraded to a larger car as my partners wheelchair did not fit into the boot of the original car.
took out breakdown cover which unfortunately already proofed needed on the first day as a tire went flat. When calling thrifty to arrange for repair under the cover agreement was repeatedly put on hold for about 10 minutes each time, all of this on a UK mobile hence costing me a a total of about 50 Pounds! This was despite pointing out to to the thrifty call centre that I was calling at significant cost! Not good!!!
6.444444444444445
March 16, 2014
The whole experience was excellent - no negatives!
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Albuquerque Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.