Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo -

Avis Reviews Kayseri Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Kayseri Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


SergioFebruary 20, 2018
Overall value
HaniJuly 27, 2017
Good team and willing to support.
Waiting time during receiving the car
SlavMay 3, 2016
There was not available person to collect the keys when I returned the car. I had to call the help desk. English level of the staf was poor.
October 6, 2015
we ordered gps, but it wasn't.
July 29, 2015
good service
LeeMay 6, 2015
It got us from A to B without any difficulties except the GPS.
The GPS was completely out of date and needs to have upgrades on a regular basis. The policy of additional charges when dropping off at a different location is antiquated and the cost is prohibitive. The car we received did not have a HGS sticker and it was with a lot of difficulty in contacting Avis (6 occasions)that we were told it was ok. Lastly we were contacted on many occasions about what the drop off point was, This never changed from the original booking.
October 16, 2014
The GPS with old maps and very bad and the car with old tires
turanOctober 7, 2014
thank you very much
September 28, 2014
Took a long time to go through paperwork. Poor instruction about features of the car. Handover was in the dark and did not realise until afterwards that tyres had very little tread, which caused problems on steep hills.
ArijitJune 18, 2014
Smooth pick up of my car.
No explanation on what to do in case of accident. I had an issue with my car where there was a damage due to a minor accident. Avis didn't inform that I need to report to local police in order to get benefit out of the insurance. End result paying amount from my pocket even though I was fully insured.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Kayseri Airport
8.3 / 10
100+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.