Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Krabi Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Krabi Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 29, 2018
The staff was super nice, Thank You very much Avis Thailand
9.0
EdwinJanuary 14, 2018
Nice car...
Drop off location was confusing. Counter staff should explain drop off location to customers
8.8
AnaJanuary 13, 2018
The car - Toyota Vios - was very spacious, so we and all our luggage fitted in perfectly. The average consumption rate was very good. It was a pleasure to drive it.
9.2
January 11, 2018
Excellent
8.6
EdgarDecember 20, 2017
Friendly staff and very easy pick up and drop off.
9.2
November 22, 2017
Tq for rental car apk to easy use and amazing on time to my rental car
nothing to say
8.8
ThanarajJuly 24, 2017
Was easy and precise.done and all was well Arranged .
Nothing
8.0
ChaiMay 15, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff. Speedy process. The car is better than expected.
9.4
BastiaanMay 7, 2017
Good, clean car. Friendly and helpful staff
Apparently we were supposed to have printed the voucher, which we didn't know. Solved it in the end by emailing the voucher to them on the spot
8.8
ErnestMarch 14, 2017
Staff helpful
For internal flights really bad signage, infact none! Not ideal pick up & drop off location.
7.0
RomanMarch 6, 2017
Good price Easy location
5.8
February 24, 2017
Great service
9.0
February 22, 2017
Good service and fast process
Upgrade car to a bigger size mean more fuel consumption.
8.8
October 16, 2016
Clean, working car
Car is very old model and has run over 120,000km when I got it. Feel unsafe.
7.2
March 22, 2016
The friendly helpful young lady at the Bangkok airport. I was very distressed at the lack of info for where to deliver the vehicle and time was running out. She ran through the full length of the airport with me and did the hand over at the car and took delivery of it.
Bangkok airport is a nightmare! We'd tried to locate where to deliver the car via the internet - no luck. Tried to call the help number in Thailand - no English option!! In desperation, stopped at the arrivals drop-off area then one of us had to run through the whole length of the place, down 2 levels to locate the Avis desk.
8.0
davidDecember 29, 2014
Very efficient service.
car was a bit old.
7.4
AishahOctober 27, 2014
Easy to collect the car, documents have been prepared in advance so it saves time, desk staff was helpful
9.11111111111111
February 22, 2014
Friendliness and efficiency of all staff.
I have no negative comments.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Krabi Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.