Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thai Rent A car logo - rentalcars.com

Thai Rent A car Reviews Don Muang Airport

Read customer reviews on Thai Rent A car at Don Muang Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 7, 2018
Well done to ground staffs, knowledgeable and proactive.
8.0
MichaelFebruary 16, 2018
Professionalism of the company, well maintained trouble free car, friendly and efficient staff,
nothing
8.6
DavidJanuary 24, 2018
Nice clean motor
Nothing
8.0
MohammadDecember 20, 2017
Easy and smooth transaction. The car is in very good condition.
8.2
GordonNovember 1, 2017
I liked the car we got & the service
The amount of money I got charged for changing the drop of point.... I even offered to drop of early
6.2
October 4, 2017
Fair
Desk representative must check n deal the customer properly.
6.6
September 23, 2017
Car Fine! Staff helpful!
GPS cannot use! Totally broken but charge me money!!!
6.8
September 14, 2017
Best rate
7.0
AZRINSeptember 12, 2017
Good Service
All Good
9.2
LOGENTHIRANSeptember 4, 2017
The drop off instruction on the form given wasn't clear enough. It took me more than half hour to locate the exact place. Improvement needed.
8.6
August 31, 2017
I wish the car would have less scratched car should be rented impeccable and the car had many small impact everywhere
7.0
August 23, 2017
Thai rent-a-car are the best car rental company around, cheap, effective and have the best customer service, they are reliable and honest! Thank you
Only downfall is damage on cars.
8.8
August 15, 2017
Clean car in very good condition!
7.6
AndrewJune 19, 2017
Staff assistance
Very hard to find the counter as in the domestic terminal only to return car was quite difficult also.
5.8
May 22, 2017
Everything goes well with the car.. friendly and helpful staff.. will rent again..
7.6
May 16, 2017
My flight was delay and tried to call the number given. But no answer for 30 minutes. When I arrived the counter I have to wait for 20 minutes for nobody was there
5.8
April 22, 2017
The staff at the counter is friendly & attentive
The 4 tires of the car is not balanced well enough.
8.2
AGUSApril 19, 2017
Fast service , low rates , counter easy to find
Not get the car we want (Toyota Yaris) , they give us nissan almera with not a very best condition...hope we get a better car next booking
7.2
March 16, 2017
Clean and quite new car with low mileage . Both car legroom and boot are spacious.
Nil.
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Thai Rent A car Rating
Don Muang Airport
Very good
7.5 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.