Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 28, 2018
always rent a car with Avis ... nice car with nice staff.
9.6
May 16, 2018
Supurb survice with great condition car.
9.8
May 13, 2018
Was very easy to rent car online. No issues with finding the rental counter at the airport. Vehicle was clean and in good condition. Paperwork a little cumbersome but ok
You have to provide very clear directions on route to take to return the vehicle. The rental office is at a remote location not easy to find especially late at night. Very poor road signs from highway the worst I have seen...especially for a tourist destination such as Bangkok.Please program the return destination in the rental GPS!
7.0
May 6, 2018
I prefer to pick up a car at the arrival
7.6
AndrewApril 25, 2018
car was very new
transferring from airport to pickup office (time) signing lots of forms
7.6
April 24, 2018
You will never go wrong for Avis ... nice and great
9.8
April 21, 2018
Ease of making the car rental
The fact I could not pick up and drop off directly at the airport terminal
6.8
ChristopherApril 21, 2018
I got an upgrade
would be more convenient if I can drop the car off at the airport
8.2
April 4, 2018
helpful staff and very good condition car....Avis always makes our trip nicer
8.6
March 23, 2018
Fast service and value for money + good condition car
9.4
March 22, 2018
Airport transfer
Location
7.2
March 13, 2018
Fast Pick up, New Car
Nothing
7.4
March 13, 2018
Good price Thankyou
6.4
EderMarch 10, 2018
Vehicle was near enough brand new. Very good value for money. Friendly enough staff.
Car pick up/drop off away from airport. Didn’t mind so much the pick up but to drop off at the terminal would be a bonus.
8.4
March 5, 2018
Great Car with good condition, good accompany staff
9.6
March 2, 2018
New car
9.0
February 28, 2018
Super new good condition car and big great service
9.4
February 19, 2018
Car is quite new Clean and bright
7.6
February 3, 2018
Lovely helpful staff very efficient
nothing
8.6
AlanFebruary 2, 2018
Basically a brand new car so it drive very well.
9.4
January 28, 2018
Professionalism
Nothing
8.6
January 13, 2018
Perfect car -almost new
The pick up is no longer at arrival so it takes longer and you have to find the rental drop off again when you return the car. The location address did not show up on IPhone navigation.
8.6
KayChongJanuary 12, 2018
Staffs are helpful.
No comment.
7.2
ChaneDecember 28, 2017
Brand new Suzuki, loved the ride and the low fuel consumption.
1 The need for the shuffle between the airport and Avis rental lot, especially when dropping off the vehicle. Would be more convenient if the car could be dropped off directly at the terminals. 2 Staff not allowing me time to read through the contract and instead rushing me to sign it off.
6.6
December 18, 2017
An upgrade
Wait too long to get the car from the airport and at the office
6.6
December 14, 2017
Difficult communicating with staffs as they don’t speak basic english.
6.8
XiaohongNovember 27, 2017
The car is very new.The staffs of Avis is very kindly . They tell me how to use the car and where to return the car. I also think the staffs of Rentalcars, they tell me that I want to know. The next time I will rent the car from the rentalcars.
7.4
November 8, 2017
Easy and clear
Fuel is only for #95, we are at SPC gas station queued for 10mins and was informed later that need to go shell nearby. It would be good to remind us which gas station to avoid.
8.8
AlanNovember 1, 2017
Fairly new low kilometre vehicle. Ran smoothly and good on fuel.
Having to wait and take a shuttle bus to the rental lot. Would be better if they brought the car direct to the terminal and the car could be dropped directly at the terminal.
8.4
NathanielOctober 26, 2017
Pick up drop off Good staff
Dashcam must be in all of their cars
8.4
October 22, 2017
Nice and helpful staff
Dirty seat cover dirty, should be replaced.
6.4
YawOctober 21, 2017
Service good
9.0
September 25, 2017
Car was clean. Good job.
10.2
September 5, 2017
ให้บริการรวดเร็ว ไม่ต้องรอนาน รถใหม่ สะอาด
10.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
Very good
7.4 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.