Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Autonom logo - rentalcars.com

Autonom Reviews Cluj Napoca Airport

Read customer reviews on Autonom at Cluj Napoca Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

OrsolyaApril 19, 2018
The staff is very friendly and helpful. My plane had a 2 hours delay, but there was no issue at all with picking up the car. The paperwork was done really fast and they've answered all my panicked phone calls and emails (I was an annoying customer) even after/before their working hours :) Thank you! +my deposit was unlocked fast
9.4
THEODOROSMarch 16, 2018
Help fullness of the staff
Actually it was one of the rare occasions I rented a car and everything was seamless!
10.2
MENACHEMDecember 22, 2017
Very fast service at the desk and easy to drop off. Using the phone app and not a printed version of the reservation
8.8
WolfgangJuly 26, 2017
Professionalism of staff
9.4
April 24, 2017
Staff was very helpful and prompt in solving issues which arose along the way A traffic incident arose which delayed my delivery of the car by about 2 hours,staff was very understanding and helpful(there seemed to be some lack of communication within Autonom but things got sorted really quick) Cars are in great operating condition and very clean.
9.0
EmmaJanuary 23, 2017
A local driver crashed into us and the staff were incredibly helpful in the situation. I would highly recommend the service to others due to the professionalism and helpfulness of the staff. They also quickly got us a replacement car.
The initial person that gave us the car was not as helpful as the people that helped us with replacement cars/dropping off. But overall happy with the service
8.4
PaulNovember 24, 2016
Autonom staff very helpful
9.0
JOHNNovember 13, 2016
very good company
nothing
9.8
July 2, 2016
Autonom are reliable , prompt service, friendly staff
8.0
May 30, 2016
They gave us a new car!
8.2
MarcelApril 4, 2016
Everything: staff approach, detailing, flexibility, objectivity in explanations, being waited when returning the vehicle, the speed of unblocking the warranty deposit. No if and buts! :)
Nothing to be mentioned.
9.0
ANTONSeptember 17, 2015
polit workers, great upgrade
all was just fine
8.8
August 3, 2015
We got an Opel corsa which may be in the same class as the Dacia Logan but is in fact much smaller.
6.4
July 11, 2015
Excellent service very impressed
Everything was great
9.4
June 12, 2015
Everything
Nothing
9.4
DOINA-VIORICADecember 29, 2014
Great car and great service from the company staff. We had a lovely trip and the car was definitely a very good value for the money we paid.
9.0
YuriMay 25, 2014
prompt service. do not have to wait long for a car. very convenient hours. quickly respond to e-mail.
staff should know better English. unrealistically high bail \ security \ fee is almost 10 times the cost of the car.
9.11111111111111
RobertMay 10, 2014
Friendly staff.Quick collection in the afternoon.Quick delivery outside office hours.No issues at all.
9.333333333333334
hansMay 7, 2014
shock absorber were not in good shape. That was the only (little) complain.
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Autonom Rating
Cluj Napoca Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.