Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Porto Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Porto Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JacobFebruary 12, 2018
All great
Nothing
10.0
February 5, 2018
I found the staff very helpful and very proactive.
8.4
February 1, 2018
Second time. Perfect and helpful staff. Definitely will use again and again.
No thing
9.2
January 20, 2018
how easy it was to pickup and drop off car.
trunk wasn't as big as I assumed it was.
8.4
January 7, 2018
Low security deposit, a free upgrade, good and friendly service
Long queues at the office Staff should remind customers about road tolls in Portugal
8.4
MargaridaDecember 26, 2017
The car,the staffs and the way that the sixt is working
9.2
AlbertDecember 17, 2017
Friendly helpful staff...much more important than the car..they couldn't have been better
Nothing
9.0
PauloDecember 10, 2017
Good service
Car wasn't prepared properly
7.2
JoaoNovember 7, 2017
Very good! I recommend it
7.0
November 6, 2017
fast pick up once you are in the offices, very friendly staff
car was good , not very clean on the inside
8.0
November 2, 2017
Car was new and clean and quick return of the car
We waited a lot on airport for sixt sutthle to pick up car in Lisbon
7.8
JohannesOctober 15, 2017
service and desk advices at pickup. Friendly staff.
the navigation system should come with a preset drop off location.
8.6
October 10, 2017
All was good
8.2
September 15, 2017
Everything
Policy of the insurance
7.4
September 11, 2017
Easy pick up and drop-off. Great value
9.0
SilviaSeptember 5, 2017
They were able to accommodate us with a similar car and were very informative.
9.0
DavidAugust 29, 2017
Slick service at arrival and departure
having to travel by mini bus to the car hire area
7.8
GeorgeAugust 21, 2017
Great service from all staff. Very good vehicle. Hassle free.
9.0
August 21, 2017
Slow. Sixt re-offered the full protection, while i already took this one
6.6
August 19, 2017
Cost of car hire in northern portugal
8.0
August 18, 2017
The staff were very friendly, polite and efficient. We were really impressed.
8.6
RogerAugust 16, 2017
How a car rental should be no hassle clear informative and ease of dropping the car off with pleasant staff.
Can not think of any.
9.0
August 9, 2017
Excellent staff. Excellent car
Rather expensive.
8.0
GrahamAugust 1, 2017
Helpful staff
Waiting at the airport front desk on arrival for 20 minutes only to then be told I could have gone straight to the shuttle bus.
7.8
July 30, 2017
Service was excellent. Staff really helpful and able to find solutions to our needs.
8.2
MicheálJuly 29, 2017
Sixth staff are so professional, caring and helpful. Despite the mix-up , which was my fault, SIXTH staff were brilliant in every way and made the hiring process a very smooth and hassle free experience. Drop off very straight forward.They have an excellent car hire fleet .Great company to rent a car from. Well done all.
no negative experiences.
8.6
JohnJuly 21, 2017
Nice people, great clean car. Fast pick-up & drop-off.
Shuttle needed. Dirty windshield on the inside.
8.0
SusanJuly 18, 2017
Everything
Nothing
7.4
SusanJuly 18, 2017
Helpful staff. Clean and promt minibus. Car was brand new.
Satisfied with everything.
7.6
July 10, 2017
Efficient staff, easiness, available shuttle from airport to Sixt.
Prices a bit higher than in previous occasions (same period, same season)
7.0
RafalJuly 7, 2017
Everything, brand new car, really cheap, no problems with return, great service in Porto and Faro.
8.6
MarkJuly 3, 2017
One of the best car rental experiences I've had anywhere in the world + the first time getting the exact car requested!
8.8
July 2, 2017
Excellent service, new car. Absolutely use Sixt again!
8.8
IstvanJuly 1, 2017
I got a new and good condition car. The staffs are friendly and helpfull.
8.4
June 29, 2017
Clean, great on fuel.
1:We didn't get an automatic. It was a manual. 2: Booking VW but getting a Renault cleo is a bit cheeky. The car was ok, but it wasn't what we click-on when we purchased the care hire.
6.6
GeoffreyJune 25, 2017
Car, documents and explanation was fine.
We had to take a bus to the car rental. Procedure took a lot of time because many people were waiting at the counter desk.
6.2
June 15, 2017
Everything esa right!
Nothing
8.6
June 8, 2017
Staff and car were great No one way rental
8.2
May 31, 2017
TOMTOP GPS very slowly
8.2
May 29, 2017
Upgrade - almost brand new.
8.0
May 29, 2017
The staff was very friendly and very helpful and made the whole experience extremely easy. Definitely using them again.
9.0
GediminasMay 27, 2017
friendly staff, the car was new and clean, very easy and fast drop off
did not get the car booked, so had to pay for the upgrade
7.0
May 24, 2017
HELPFUL STAFF
SHORT WAIT FOR SHUTTLEBUS. HIRE CARS ALWAYS HAVE DIRTY INSIDE WINDSCREENS; SIXT NO EXCEPTION
8.2
JohnApril 26, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff
9.0
April 19, 2017
all things are very good.Thanks a lot
7.8
March 31, 2017
Very nice staff in Porto.
Was difficult to find drop off location in Lisbon.
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Porto Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.