Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Guerin logo - rentalcars.com

Guerin Reviews Lisbon Airport

Read customer reviews on Guerin at Lisbon Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 15, 2018
friendly staff, good prices, clean cars.
waiting time at the counter was 1h
7.8
August 13, 2018
Polite and helpfull staff
Hire a Seat and got a Toyota yaris
6.0
August 12, 2018
New car friendly staff at pick up & drop off
Waiting time, picking car up and dropping off
5.6
August 10, 2018
The return process was very quick
Not enough staff when collecting the car, we waited nearly an hour then they couldn’t locate the car once we were in the parking garage!!
7.4
August 10, 2018
Dropping of the car. Clean car. Good and friendly staff on both pick up and drop off.
The time it took to pick up the car, it should be more staff in busy times.
7.6
August 6, 2018
The overall system at Lisbon airport is terrible. One delayed car can hold up 50 behind it and they have no method to bypass it.
7.8
August 1, 2018
Friendly Staff Easy to find
The Car - Fiat Punto It had some engine issue, no cold air and smaller than the reqested class.
5.2
June 24, 2018
Picking up the car was very slow and took far too long.unimpressed.
6.2
June 17, 2018
It was impossible to pick up the car at city & to return at airport ...
7.2
June 2, 2018
In terminal, friendly staff, good car, swift drop off
very slow pick up, we should just be able to pick up the keys - each booking took about 10 minutes and the queue was quite long
8.4
June 1, 2018
No cruise control
5.4
JanMay 17, 2018
I would like to get the exact model I book.
8.8
May 16, 2018
The waiting at the counter just took too long.
7.4
May 8, 2018
Friendly service
You never get the exact car/model you book which is annoying. If I book a seat Ibiza and you get a cheap Asian car than I don't consider that to be similar although that's how you advertise is
8.6
SteffanMay 5, 2018
Excellent service and very professional. I would highly recommend. Thank you!
9.2
May 4, 2018
Trouble free car hire.
Time it took at desk to pick up keys etc.
8.0
April 15, 2018
Was great from start to finish.
Nothing
9.4
PeterMarch 25, 2018
All good things.
Nothing.
7.6
February 18, 2018
Value for money. Eventually they gave me helpfull Instructions on different operations of vehicle
I required a bit of help how to operate everything instructions should be given from when they give keys.They were in a hurry to help next customer.
7.6
February 12, 2018
Well done
6.8
GuilhermeFebruary 12, 2018
Quick pick-up and drop-off, helpfull staff, car price.
Insurance price.
9.2
February 12, 2018
Easy drop off
Unable to have deposit split over two credi cards
6.2
AnaJanuary 11, 2018
Great value for money, the staff was very nice and helpful.
9.0
JoãoJanuary 4, 2018
The company was excellent, staff very good, car in great conditions. Will use company again for sure. Thank you for excellent service.
8.6
RonenDecember 14, 2017
The fastest car return checkup i ever had without trying to search some small things to charge you. The car was bright new, not only i got an upgrade , i got a luxury version of the car (sky window, leather seats). I rented a lot of cars from a lot of hire company, at Guerin Lisbon airport i got the best deal: price and smiling faces.
non
8.8
FredrikDecember 6, 2017
Fast and easy. Great!
8.8
November 20, 2017
the staff is extraordinarily helpful and friendly. he explained everything we need to know, including the driving condition in portugal. he is passionate to assist us as it was our first time in the country. highly recommend Guerin.
9.0
BarryNovember 17, 2017
Exact car booked. Friendly staff. Value for money.
Difficult to find car pick-up location after visiting the rental desk.
8.4
TiagoNovember 14, 2017
No time wasted in collecting and dropping off the car. No hidden fees.
9.2
October 30, 2017
Guerin personnel was very helpful.
Insurance coverage not clearly explained.
7.4
October 23, 2017
Overall it was an excellent service but I did not get the car I booked and it spoiled my whole trip
6.4
October 19, 2017
Very efficient process
8.8
October 17, 2017
I have a flat tire And no speer
7.6
SANDRAOctober 15, 2017
Lisbon airport car rental returns are not easy to find when one is trying to follow a combination of GPS and street signs.... I went round in circles
7.4
EmericOctober 11, 2017
All
Nothing
9.2
October 8, 2017
Ecxellent price Ecxellent service
8.6
JoãoOctober 6, 2017
Good car, very new, better quality than the one originally hired and more economical.
Time spent to pick up the car at Lisbon airport.
6.8
RobertoSeptember 29, 2017
Brand new car. Nice staff
Long queue
5.8
September 26, 2017
Helpful staff, clean and new car
8.4
KarlSeptember 21, 2017
To try and compensate for the overly long wait to pick up the car ,they gave us a diesel car and a return empty on the fuel which was very good
We had to wait one hour and thirty minutes to pick up the car
8.4
September 21, 2017
Upgraded car with satnav and a free tank of fuel
80 minute wait to pick up the vehicle
8.0
September 18, 2017
The car radio didn't work very well. Bad reception and few stations!
9.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Guerin Rating
Lisbon Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

Leave message

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry, all our agents are busy right now. Please try again later or leave a message.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm

Please try again later or leave a message.

*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours.

*Required
1000 characters remaining
There was a problem sending your message.

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

Thanks

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours