Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Wroclaw Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Wroclaw Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 22, 2018
Very good service and very good car!
9.4
BogdanMay 18, 2018
I liked the car very much.
None
8.4
DaveMay 6, 2018
Simple base model car, was exactly what I requested. Comfortably took 4 people and luggage over several hundred miles.
Car was dirty on collection, I was not fussed about the outside dust but the car had mud on inside as if it had just been dropped off.
8.0
December 12, 2017
The staff at pick-up and drop-off desks were extremely helpful. Nice and fast service so it took less than 10min to get and leave the car.
There was snow on the car at the pick-up so I needed to clean it first before starting my trip.
8.2
josephNovember 28, 2017
Service was quick and straight to the point. Car was great and no problem. Would use wroclaw europcar again as I travel there once a month
Nothing
8.8
LukaszOctober 10, 2017
Very good customer approach. Good will and kindness. They will to stay at night to pick up car for a small amount - others car rentals says No. Thanks guys it was perfect.
8.8
ColinSeptember 17, 2017
Convenient desk and pick up location.
Signage could be better for drop-off.
8.6
AlexanderSeptember 2, 2017
I got clear instructions and unexpected my car was upgraded to higher level Thank you
Nothing during the trip, hopefully will stay the same
8.8
August 19, 2017
The helpfulness of the staf at the counter
The price
8.6
SabyasachiMay 23, 2017
Very nice service. Value for money
7.6
May 16, 2017
Everything about the service was excellent.
9.0
DaveNovember 29, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, especially with slight langauge barrier. 10/10 Easy location of desk as soon as you leave Baggage Reclaim, followed buy a 2 minute walk to the car. Wroclaw Airport is one of the best locations to collect a rental car from.
N/A
9.0
leszekNovember 12, 2016
One word-exellent !!!
9.0
ScottFebruary 1, 2016
Great counter staff. Very helpful and friendly.
9.8
ScottOctober 13, 2015
Very well price, fast service and good cars! I will be using again...
9.6
ThilankaJuly 28, 2015
Amazing friendly staff,helpfully with directions. We got a up grade to a nice Audi A3. Would use eurocar agian.
N/a
9.0
July 25, 2015
Everything!
Nothing
9.4
May 19, 2015
The car was brand new, clean in excellent condition
Nothing
9.8
MichalNovember 7, 2014
Perfect. Same car again for that price
Na
10.0
October 18, 2014
Everything went smoothly
Could do with more information about the car and driving in Poland in English.
8.88888888888889
June 1, 2014
Service was quick and friendly.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Wroclaw Airport
Excellent
8.9 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.