Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Warsaw Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Warsaw Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 23, 2018
Both the service reps at pick-up and drop-off were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Really great job from both of them.
I thought I was getting a Toyota Auris combi and ended up with a 4 door sedan.
9.2
WojciechMarch 6, 2018
Very helpful staff
N/a
9.6
March 4, 2018
Staff very friendly
9.2
March 1, 2018
Helpful staff
8.8
VincenzoFebruary 16, 2018
The staff was very, very helpful from collection of the car to the drop off. This is the best service I received in many years renting card. I am very happy with everything. Totally recommend Alamo. Thank you
N/A
7.6
DorotaFebruary 8, 2018
All documents were ready. Nice greetings when I went into the office.Very helpful staff - not only details about the car but also with my luggage.Absolutely brilliant
9.2
LukaszJanuary 25, 2018
The best customer service at the airport!!!!!
9.0
December 17, 2017
Easy booking, great price - highly recommended. Thanks
9.4
December 3, 2017
Very helpful counter staff - easy and friendly
9.6
DorotaNovember 27, 2017
Absolutely brilliant staff in the office, very professional and kind.Helped with my bags, explained all as it was bigger car than I used to use.
9.2
September 11, 2017
Helpufull staff
It was very difficult to find the parking area for the car rental.
7.6
KONRADSeptember 7, 2017
Cleanliness, helpfulness, ease of contact with the company
Difficult to find the counter. Fuel deposit - didn't have it oin other car rentals
8.0
JohnAugust 31, 2017
Good value for the money.
The car was not filled up with gas, when receive (~70%), but supposed to be filled up when drop.
8.6
PawelAugust 10, 2017
The staff is very friendly and professional and because of that I will return here next time I am in Warsaw and need a car. I also got an upgrade.
It was not a big problem but I had to wait 15 minutes for the car to be made ready after I was finished with the formalities.
7.2
RallyAugust 8, 2017
Easy process
8.4
June 22, 2017
Quality service, professional reception.
NOthing
9.6
May 16, 2017
service was excellent,car was as ordered,staff were waiting in airport parking on return,car checked and handed over no need to go to office.
nothing
9.2
EdmondMay 16, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff
8.8
February 10, 2017
The overall procedure was very good.
It took a while to find the Alamo rental desk in the airport terminal. Please indicate at least at what level in the terminal the Alamo desk can be found on the voucher.
8.0
IanJune 28, 2014
Could not find National/Alamo car return spaces because they had been removed. Similarly, National/Alamo desk had disappeared from terminal returned. Directed (by Avis) to Europcar desk but this was closed. Had to drop key through letterbox. Passed by Europcar desk again later on and found it manned by the National/Alamo staff from when car picked up. No information had been given about this very confusing change.
5.333333333333333
AndrzejMay 24, 2014
Really pleased with the ease of making the reservation, the overall service, and the car itself, and all for a very competitive price.
Nothing to do with rental cars, but please tell the Warsaw airport authorities that the signage and directions in the car park are confusing, misleading and sometimes contradictory.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Warsaw Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.