Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Express logo -

Express Reviews Lublin - Swidnik Airport

Read customer reviews on Express at Lublin - Swidnik Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


YANSeptember 16, 2017
ShlomoSeptember 12, 2017
The service was great, the staff was great. The car was clean. Very good company.
DanAugust 20, 2017
No desk, we didnt find the representitive . overcharge for fuel.
August 14, 2017
Excellent service and vehicle provision
AlexanderAugust 6, 2017
Everything was very good.
At the beginning they didn't reply to my mails, but after they improved it too.
June 22, 2017
cheap and good
too long to find the parking by return in katowice
LukeMay 3, 2017
Easy website to use
Didn't get confirmation email and chased for it, it didn't come until after the hire time and the car was dropped back
MonikaJuly 15, 2016
We have some misunderstanding about booking but was resolved very quickly and in compensation we have upgrading car. Liked that office was open on Sunday too.
AdamJune 25, 2016
Great And quick service From expres
I was waiting about 15 minutes for another child car seat that rent a cars ask for only one but I was traveling with 2 kids. Surely I booked 2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Express Rating
Lublin - Swidnik Airport
8.7 / 10
50+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.