Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Gdansk Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Gdansk Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MohamedMay 5, 2018
Europecar counter staff are not only very helpful but, always with a smile. It really encourages any client.
Really nothing, everything went as scheduled.
8.6
April 30, 2018
Excellent service
9.8
November 10, 2017
I liked the locaction of the desk at the airport.
There was nobody at the desk and it took a bit too long to pick up the car - first 10 minutes just waiting for anybody to appear, then was ok.
7.2
October 29, 2017
Quality of car and price
None
9.0
AlanSeptember 18, 2017
I particularly wanted a Totyota Aurus Estate but got a Peugeot 308 Estate but it sufficed my needs. Could not find the car as it had been misparked in the carpark.
6.8
September 17, 2017
Proper service, efficient service. The car was new.
nothing special
8.6
KatarzynaAugust 28, 2017
Professional service at the Europecar
All was good. Nothing to dislike ...................................................
7.6
JohnJuly 1, 2017
Wasn't aware that I needed to return the car park ticket or suffer a penalty luckily I found mine !
8.4
April 24, 2017
Perfect timing, perfect car
9.8
September 7, 2016
Fast and easy, very convenient
9.2
MarkoFebruary 17, 2016
Great city and Good prices...
---
9.4
October 16, 2015
Service
Not enough horse power.
9.4
MartinJuly 17, 2015
Quick no-nonsense service at counter.
No GPS available, which could have been a problem in Poland. There is no option on the Rental Cars form to add this to the booking.
9.4
April 15, 2015
Car hire appears to be incredibly expensive in Poland.
5.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Gdansk Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did we answer your question / solve your issue on this occasion?

We’re always keen to improve. What do you think would enhance your whole experience of using Rentalcars.com?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.