Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Napier Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Napier Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 26, 2018
Nice clean car New model
Nil
9.6
ChrisApril 3, 2018
Comfortable, clean, reliable, ran well.
No GPS despite pre order,
9.0
March 18, 2018
The free upgrade!!
Not a fully manned desk, only one person trying to manage the business so if he has to leave the desk for any reason it is unmanned.
9.0
March 2, 2018
Great car
7.2
TapioDecember 27, 2017
My car was upgraded to bigger car that I had booked. Very good car, almost brand new an very tidy.
n/a
8.6
MichaelDecember 18, 2017
The friendly chap at Europcar Napier Airport office. He was attentive, engaging and extremely courteous. I also liked the upgrade to a Mitsubishi ASX Black coup.
Nothing. My overall experience was Europcar was outstanding.
8.6
deborahNovember 20, 2017
We have done this trip every year for the last three years. Exceptional value and service is outstanding. Thank you.
no human person at the desk to serve us on our return. we had to ring to ask a question about our account
9.2
laureenAugust 29, 2017
Very easy online booking and very happy with the service definitely recommend to my friends and family
9.2
June 19, 2017
It was great fitted our needs well. It was modern, clean and very economical. Service friendly and efficient
9.0
May 10, 2017
Less documentation than the competitors Great staff clear communication
8.8
March 27, 2017
New vehicle, excellent condition, no problems
Nothing that comes to mind
8.8
December 4, 2016
Murray at Napier desk was very friendly and helpful.
9.0
stephenNovember 23, 2016
New model cars, very clean.
Although we received an upgrade for which I am grateful for, the vehicle was actually smaller than the vehicle I had booked. I am quite a big bloke and did have some trouble getting in and out of a tiny VW golf. Would have perferred the Ford Focus that I originally booked.
9.0
PhilOctober 24, 2016
Quick and easy. Near new vehicle as we were given a free upgrade. Staff friendly and informative.
8.8
DavidSeptember 18, 2016
Murray on the desk went out of his way to help by providing an alternative transport option when our flight home looked like it may be cancelled.
Nothing
9.4
September 5, 2016
Everything went extremely smoothly, I could not ask for more.
Nothing!
9.0
July 31, 2016
The ease of booking etc was awesome. Great staff. Just a really pleasant and stress free experience.
Personally an upgrade from the Fiat 500 to a Corolla Wagon wasn't an upgrade as such. Personal taste. The Corolla was an awesome car, but it was a wagon. And I don't really do family cars :)
8.8
July 16, 2016
I felt the services was great, although I was expecting a four door car, and got a 2 door it did work well for my needs.
No complaints
7.8
PaulineMay 25, 2016
On arrival we were given an upgrade. That was brilliant! We were four ladies in our sixties and really enjoyed the extra space as we toured around abit. Then on our return we were given a discount as we had returned the car very "clean!" Nice to be appreciated. Thank you
Nothing......although we weren't too sure how to use the "parking brake!" Would have been quite good to have someone explain!
8.6
JamesApril 24, 2016
Desk manager at Napier, Murray, was very cheerful and helpful. A pleasure to do business.
9.4
PhilipApril 19, 2016
Murray was extremely helpful, the car was excellent, a great experience.
8.8
March 16, 2016
Car was a station wagon, Toyota not a Ford Focus.
Car was underpowered for four people and had some noise issues despite being new. To there credit Eurocar did offer to exchange car.
6.6
March 7, 2016
Every thing
9.6
February 13, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff at Napier airport
Nothing
8.8
MarshallJanuary 18, 2016
Murray - Great to deal with. Cheers
9.2
DeniseDecember 6, 2015
Everything for customerservice to the car.
9.4
July 20, 2015
Ease of collection
The high surcharge for dropping at a different airport.
9.0
StuartFebruary 6, 2015
Dropping the car off at auckland airport No room to park it
7.2
RowanSeptember 22, 2014
I was unhappy about the size of the car but this was my fault really. I ordered a Rav4 without realising how big they now were. I would have been more comfortable in a smaller car. It was nothing to do with the cost simply that I am unused to such a big vehicle.
9.777777777777779
GordonSeptember 8, 2014
The attitude of the Napier manager. The unexpected upgrade.
Having yo pay a return fee from Auckland.
10.0
EileenApril 29, 2014
Proximity of car to terminal
Guy at counter was very slow- might have been due to slow systems. Took 20mins to enter our details into computer system and process credit card - even though we had already prepaid and submitted our details via rentalcars.com booking engine.
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Napier Airport
Excellent
8.9 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Napier Airport

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.