Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Amsterdam Schiphol Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Amsterdam Schiphol Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 11, 2018
Clear policy
Absence of smiling faces
8.4
June 8, 2018
This was the worst navigation system I have ever experienced in my life. Would definitely never buy this car.
8.4
May 24, 2018
super team merci tres serviable .
9.6
RobertMay 12, 2018
Very professional and efficient service at both pick up and drop off. Lovely car to drive. Staff explained everything clearly
9.6
May 7, 2018
Good service. New car
8.4
May 1, 2018
Great service all the way through. Great work!
All good, no problems at all.
10.0
April 18, 2018
The staff were friendly, courteous and eager to please. The car was immaculate,brand new and very easy to drive. I was delighted with the service overall!
Just the distance from the terminal to the pick-up point and the difficulty of finding fuel to fill up before dropping off
8.6
AndrewApril 13, 2018
Very happy with overall service
No issues
8.8
SigfriedApril 1, 2018
The stay very helpful and kind.
Additional relevant information was ommitted.
6.2
ClaudioMarch 12, 2018
Everything, people are so friendly , congratulations
nothing , everything was perfect
8.8
February 24, 2018
Friendly and efficient staff made process very easy.
No issues. Happy with service
9.8
February 11, 2018
perfect
nothing
9.6
February 11, 2018
Quick, friendly
Bumper stickers and stickers on the dashboard- looks tacky
10.0
February 10, 2018
super team
9.4
omerJanuary 27, 2018
This was my first car hire abroad. And I will definately choose Enterprise again. At least the staff and Amsterdam was very nice and attentive.
9.8
January 23, 2018
Friendliness of the counter staff
To pay for the upgrade but not clearly informed.
6.8
January 2, 2018
Very nice people (Tina at front desk and the guys at car desk too)
7.8
December 31, 2017
Good service, and the car was very well taken care of, every small scratch was pictured for documentation.
The distance you have to walk in Schipol, to get from the gate to the car-park, it takes at least 15-20 minutes.
7.6
December 25, 2017
Good service
6.8
December 17, 2017
Everything but the GPS
GPS is not best
8.2
December 9, 2017
Didnt accept debit card, never had this problem before
7.6
December 7, 2017
The Excellent friendly helpful staff makes all the difference Very nice people and couldn't have been more helpful.
8.8
AndreiDecember 3, 2017
Nice car, great people! For sure will use their services again.
7.8
November 30, 2017
Friendly people, free coffee at the counter, very nice car. What more do you want!
9.2
November 29, 2017
Staff very helpful, fast and polite
8.0
November 23, 2017
Really good service. Staff were really friendly at pick up and drop off
8.6
November 20, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff, they give me a nice upgrade for 10€
8.4
November 13, 2017
We got an amazing car!!!
8.8
CarlNovember 11, 2017
The staff
Nothing
9.6
CharlesNovember 8, 2017
Very helpful staff in garage
Long wait for desk to be free. Formalities unnecessarily long winded given that I had already input my details online. Navigator was hopeless outdated.
8.6
November 8, 2017
New car, even though not the same type of vechicle (I had originally booked Suzuki ventara). Drop off at Enterprise Schiphol is always quick, easy and very pleasant
They have changed their fleet but it does not show in the rental options. The rental agent was not the standard I am used to at Enterprise Schiphol. She did not know her cars, kept on googleing the car models and did not understand the difference between them.
8.0
JohnNovember 7, 2017
I LOVE Enterprise! They have the best cars, best counter staff, best pick up / drop off staff, most efficient systems... the best car hire company. Period.
10.0
LaurentiuOctober 28, 2017
Thanks, was a good experience!
9.8
October 27, 2017
Very efficient and friendly, car was in very good shape not scratches, etc.
Car was not cleaned well on the outside
8.4
JosephOctober 19, 2017
Staff at Car Hire desk and collection/drop-off were very friendly and accommodating. Very pleased with my upgrade to a luxury model.
Nothing
9.6
October 16, 2017
pick up took much too long because of bad coordination among staff. Keys could not be found. No information was provided and the lady helping me seemed in a bad mood. This appeared a systematic issue and not specific to my pickup, i.e. other clients were equally puzzled.
8.2
JoernOctober 12, 2017
Why do you always show a premium car (Volvo) when booking and you always get a low value var(Suzuki) when picking it up?
7.6
SAEEDOctober 10, 2017
Staff are friendly Response to my request of having the car after 11:00 pm because my flight get delayed. Counter in the airport
Full insurance is expensive.
9.2
ErnestSeptember 28, 2017
The service was excellent
9.0
JimSeptember 27, 2017
Quick service at pick up, friendly and helpful staff
Nothing
9.4
GerardSeptember 25, 2017
Fantastic service and your staff were so polite and helpful
All good
9.6
September 24, 2017
the car was perfect! better then we hope to get. the car was very Fuel-efficient and had a great driving system. we will hire a car here again on our next trip!!!
we did not like that the main driver also need to be the payment card holder, we came with my card but my husband was the main driver so we needed to make me the main driver and pay extra so my husband can drive the car
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Amsterdam Schiphol Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.