Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Windhoek International Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Windhoek International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 18, 2018
Fast service. Got the car I had booked. Friendly staff.
Fast food wrappers had been left in the centre console. Boot was dusty and needed to be vacuum cleaned.
7.6
LeslieMay 15, 2018
Good car in excellent condition - it was comfortable and drove well and I had no problems at all
Nil
9.0
August 10, 2017
Drop off at different place (Capetown) was not clearly managed. At arrival a document was apparently missing but it was ok anyway.
7.8
July 14, 2017
The Europcar staff member that helped me to show me the car and hand me the keys was exceptionally helpful and special notice have to be given to him.
6.8
May 15, 2017
Headlights to high.Oncoming traffic kept Flashing to tell me DIMM.
9.0
RITAJanuary 16, 2017
Extra charge for dropping at another destination!
7.8
DennisMay 4, 2016
On arrival, representative had a printed cancellation; I know not from where. She was very professional at sorting it out though.
We had two flat tyres. Whilst one of them was on an unpaved road and could have been caused by a sharp stone, the other seemed to be a faulty tread.
7.0
March 28, 2016
Upgrade upon discovery of the faulty original car
Flat battery on rental car
9.0
January 3, 2016
I got the car, staff was very friendly and helpful
The car was not as clean, I think it is because most of the roads in Namibia are gravel. The petrol tank lid was however dented making it difficult to open to fill up fuel
6.4
FranciscusApril 1, 2015
The rate was better than the rate I could get using my Europcar personal card!
8.4
KlausMarch 23, 2015
Engine was not strong enough.
7.4
CarolJuly 15, 2014
Service was good and the car was in a good condition!
9.555555555555555
PeterJuly 1, 2014
Smoothness of service Low fuel consumption
Car was smaller than expected Don't appreciate being asked to sign an indemnity for car cleaning
5.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Windhoek International Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.