Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Riga Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Riga Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 29, 2017
It was nice surprise, I got an upgrade, automatic Nissan. Loved it, more likely will book similar next time. I had a small question on the way from airport, rung to the garage and got an answer. Very helpful
8.2
ArtursJune 25, 2016
Even though I booked Audi A6. Instead I got brand new mercedes E200 it was a superb car. Very happy with company and staff was friendly.
Only thing no one showed me tour around and inside car.
8.8
February 6, 2016
service
10.0
ReginaJune 1, 2015
Super, I use it frequently and always satisfied.
9.2
February 28, 2015
Excellent service many thanks.
8.0
February 20, 2015
good car!
The back seat was not very clean.
7.2
JanSeptember 8, 2014
Car in a good condition. Easy to pick up, easy to return
Opening hours of the Hertz office
6.666666666666667
NormanAugust 19, 2014
Collection desk not easy to find. No prior instructions. Vehicle extremely bulky. Return arrangements leave uncertainty in hirer's mind as no one checks in the presence of hirer.
6.888888888888889
RobertJune 27, 2014
Great, new car. Immaculate. Representative's English was perfect (well done!) Short, shuttle service very good and drivers most helpful with luggage. (Thank you) We'll happily use Hertz Riga again.
Riga Hertz airport office is 200 metres from main airport terminal and no signage was visible. Return drop off compound (500 metres from main building) was not signposted on roadside (3 lane road!!) thus difficult to find or manoeuvre across multi lane highway when returning. Difficult for first time visitors to Riga!!
7.777777777777778
garyJune 27, 2014
Good value and easy return
We ordered x 2 vehicles but had to wait for one of them for quite a while. No other problems
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Riga Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.