Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Riga Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Riga Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 16, 2018
Service at the phone. I got answer right away : )
Time to walk to pick up car - and the gate was problematic. I got a Toyota. Wan`t Audi or VW.
6.4
August 27, 2017
Upgrade dell'auto
Tempi di attesa per il ritiro dell'auto troppo lunghi
7.6
EligijusAugust 17, 2017
Very nice car and good service. I come back again
7.0
July 23, 2017
All was very good.
8.6
AivarsJuly 20, 2017
Brand new car 600m on the clock!
:)
7.6
July 11, 2017
At the Avis/Budget desk were 2 people, the Budget was occupied, Avis not. Budget took quite a long time - when it was our turn the Avis chap served Budget people behind us as well!
7.4
July 11, 2017
BILEN VAR HELT NU HAVDE KØET 29 KM
8.8
June 19, 2016
Great friendly staff
9.0
AlarFebruary 26, 2016
Car allmoust new!!! Service was very good!!
8.4
November 18, 2015
Very quick and easy. Plus got an upgrade for free
7.4
October 21, 2015
Economy of the car (diesel engine)
9.0
RichardAugust 5, 2015
Friendly, courteous staff. Car handled well. Good fuel consumption. Having the Satnav (in English) was absolutely essential. Rear reversing camera brilliant.
There was a bit less boot space than we had hoped for in our original choice of estate car - but fortunately we managed to fit in all the luggage and 5 people.
7.6
francescaMay 7, 2015
i like the car small as i requested, and that was new
i did not like that nobody came to check if the car was ok when we left it in the parking lot.
7.8
March 25, 2015
deposit blocked on credit car extremely high.
8.8
December 24, 2014
Return of rental cars in P3 only and not in parking area in front of airport as could be done with other rental companies.
6.2
jonathanOctober 16, 2014
Nice car
Signs to rental cars in airport all incorrect.
8.666666666666666
August 27, 2014
Politeness and efficiency
None
10.0
JarmoAugust 27, 2014
I could use the car both in Latvia nad Lihuania.
When I returned the car there was no-one to check the condition of the car. No-one at the parking place to meet me.
4.888888888888889
June 9, 2014
Easy to find the hire desk at the airport, staff were very helpful, the car was less than 5 minutes walk from the airport exit.
The vehicle was not big enough for 4 people and luggage to travel 300 Km each way.
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Riga Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.