Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Amman Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Amman Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ChristiaanApril 16, 2018
The staff at the airport were extremely polite and helpful! Great experience!
N/A
9.0
December 14, 2017
car damage and alot of scratch
5.8
October 29, 2017
Helpful staff
Car condition required some maintenance
7.0
TamerOctober 17, 2017
Guarantee deposit
8.8
March 24, 2017
the service the car the people
nothing
9.2
December 22, 2016
Profissioanal team
9.4
BineshSeptember 18, 2016
Courtesy of the desk staff, helping nature, providing all required information, giving an upgrade as my requested car was not available. politness of the staff. I will definetly use Budget everywhere I travel..
9.6
RanaAugust 24, 2016
All were great
9.0
AkhmedFebruary 22, 2016
Very good service
9.0
RAMISeptember 26, 2015
Kindness of the stuff and their honestly.
Inside the car cleaning.
8.0
RADWANSeptember 19, 2015
the good service
late drop off the car
7.2
September 15, 2015
the staff was nice and friendly, they were trying to help me to find and seat the places that I was planning to visit in Jordan in the GPS.
the car was dirty
8.0
September 8, 2015
Low tire pressure, very low on fuel, very difficult to find gas station that has the pressure refill. The brake was not in good condition.
6.4
August 14, 2015
Car condition and cleanses.
6.0
AbdulazizAugust 5, 2015
The car and counter staff (Eyad & Mohammed )
NONE
8.0
SaadAugust 4, 2015
Staff helpful and great people.
Car chairs not so clean.
7.8
July 27, 2015
The price
7.4
July 23, 2015
It took the booking desk a while to pick my reservation from the system, i was about to lose it.
5.0
MuhammadJanuary 4, 2015
Old car and not clean. Lacking engine power to negotiate the hilly terrain of Jordan.
4.4
CHUNNovember 2, 2014
Staff extremely polite and helpful. We met a small accident and we didn't know what to do. They provided considerable and immediate help! Excellent service!
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Amman Airport
Very good
7.2 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did we answer your question / solve your issue on this occasion?

We’re always keen to improve. What do you think would enhance your whole experience of using Rentalcars.com?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.