Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Venice Marco Polo Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Venice Marco Polo Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 12, 2018
The car was a good car and did everything I would want
The expense for an automatic on this occasion
8.6
October 19, 2017
HELPFUL, ATTENTIVE STAFF
9.4
JohnOctober 2, 2017
Once our turn came, we picked up our car with ease.
There was a long queue. It took forever to pick up our car. They need special lines dedicated to picking up pre-booked cars. People were at the counters trying to make up their minds whether to book a car or not.
7.8
September 18, 2017
Everything but, next page
Computer went down twice what it made it longer to pick-up the car
8.4
AndreaSeptember 5, 2017
Staff was very friendly and communicated clearly.
9.6
UgoAugust 29, 2017
The rental was overall ok, good car and helpful staff
8.2
May 16, 2017
Comfortable, solid ride.
Would have appreciated an explanation as to how the hand brake worked. Had to look this up on google.
9.4
RhodriAugust 17, 2016
Good service booking and returning the car.
As with all car hire companies, there are too many hidden extras or caveats, especially with the insurance, trying to squeeze money out of the customer. The rate paid for a full tank of petrol is double what it would cost at a petrol station five miles away.
6.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Venice Marco Polo Airport
Very good
7.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.