Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Venice Marco Polo Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Venice Marco Polo Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 19, 2018
New car
Hard to find car rental. Signs at the airport should be clearer.
6.6
IvorSeptember 16, 2017
The collection was super quick and efficient.The counter staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. Drop off was the best I have ever experienced, from the moment we parked the car it took the staff about 5 minutes to check over and let us get on our way.
Nothing
8.6
JeremyAugust 28, 2017
Friendly staff but frustrated that having arrived earlier than my booking time I could not collect the car or another earlier as I had a long journey ahead of me
The car hire facility is too small and the rooftop set up is quite confusing
7.6
OrApril 12, 2017
I liked Rentalcars support during the pick up. we had some difficulties with the driving license. A support guy from Rentalcars (his name was Kevin) was on the line all the time till things got solved
8.2
September 8, 2016
Helpful, fast and efficient.
Windscreen could've been a bit cleaner.
9.6
RobertMarch 5, 2016
Car immaculate damage to car pointed out to us & marked on form Car nearly new
Car park confusing to get in & out of
8.6
BoAugust 24, 2015
Nice clean car with automatic drive.
I was expecting a Mercedes A Class car and not a VW Golf.
7.8
August 16, 2015
Swift service
Would have preferred the car offered not equivalent
5.8
July 20, 2015
Did exactly what I hoped it would, fair price and peace of mind with the insurance package.
Nothing
9.6
stewartApril 23, 2015
Not car booked but nice car
Not at I booked
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Venice Marco Polo Airport
Very good
7.2 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.