Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sicily By Car logo - rentalcars.com

Sicily By Car Reviews Treviso Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Sicily By Car at Treviso Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

massimoMay 14, 2018
Staff was very helpful. Car quality good
7.8
JonathanApril 7, 2018
All very easy. Staff were very good.
Expected a new vw golf but got a Fiat 500 instead, but itvwas new.
7.0
GrzegorzFebruary 18, 2018
Very good service, very good, clean car.
Nothing:)
9.0
MarcoJanuary 24, 2018
Fast pick up
Dirty car
6.0
MatejJanuary 20, 2018
Liked the car (Opel Mokka) and price.
Some mechanics don't speak english where you pick up and leave the car.
8.4
January 16, 2018
Quick clean car. Staff friendly
Car hard to figure out. They didn't go over it all that well.
7.2
GjorgjiDecember 3, 2017
First time I got the car very fast and professional attitude. :)
8.6
RaymondNovember 29, 2017
The condition of the car and the staff (2) at the garage
Waited too long at the garage (25 minutes ) to hand back the car keys because nobody was there it was about 9.15 am
8.0
November 18, 2017
Desk crowded on arrival with just one person attending
8.0
AlfredoNovember 16, 2017
friendly and helpful staff
I was hoping for a fiat 500 automatic but instead, I got a smart not the same car though
9.0
StephenNovember 9, 2017
Great getting the upgrade - staff were helpful
Lack of clarity about what we needed to do at the kiosk in airport after returning the car. There was a big queue waiting to collect cars and we weren't sure how to bypass this with sign off papers.
7.6
September 20, 2017
we have rented car for 10 days and it was best value compering to other rental companies.it was first time I have used this company and definitely use it again.no issues in my case
only one staff at the counter at busy time but gentleman was very efficient and tried to move the queue asap
8.2
StevenSeptember 14, 2017
no place available for dropping of the car ; so I had to park the car on a parking lot of an other provider ;nobody was there from SBC
8.4
DavidSeptember 5, 2017
Nice staff member, well spoken and helpful. Well Done
Business user should be upgraded. Will use again.
8.8
IvanAugust 28, 2017
Car was ok but had many dents and scratches. Otherwise ok.
6.4
July 18, 2017
Kindness and fast pick up and delivery
just that the car was with 3 doors only I like better the one with 5 doors although for this short time and being by myself only it was not tooo bad
9.4
July 9, 2017
no water in windshield wiper tank. no person to take car at drop off. Had to make phone call and take picture of reading of mileometer.
7.8
DarrenJuly 6, 2017
Staff were good and car was fine. Didn't get the car in the picture, a VW Golf, got a Peugeot instead, but it was fine.
Not enough staff on the desk as long queues.
8.8
JOHNJune 26, 2017
speed of collection and drop off
8.0
CristianaJune 7, 2017
The counter is located right in the arrivals hall and the staff is efficient and helpful. The car was fantastic I got an automatic Smart ForFour which was 0KM so brand new. I had to extend the rental and all I had to do was make a call and all was sorted in 5 minutes. This company is brilliant and I will go back to them!
9.2
OctavianMarch 20, 2017
New car, less than 1 year old; the exact make and model as booked; fast pick up and drop off; full-to-full fuel policy; clean car, in good shape; unlimited km; they didn't try to upsell insurance or other extras.
The administrative charge for handling fines had different amount in different documents I signed; however, I didn't get any fines (at least, haven't been notified by now).
9.6
March 13, 2017
Location of the counter inside the terminal. Very good value for money. Received the car very quickly. Overall condition of the car, but a few dents and bumps here and there. Very quick return of the car.
Guy behind the counter not very friendly at first, but changed a little bit during check in. No antenna on the car, so no radio, and car was a little damaged with bumps and scratches.
7.2
SimonDecember 10, 2016
It was easy and straight forward.
8.6
PeterOctober 22, 2016
Everything was absolutely correct! We already hired an other car from Sicily by Car
9.6
July 26, 2016
Flexibility offered by rebtalcars to prolong the rental and their help
That sicily refused the second driver
8.8
AndreaJuly 3, 2016
small sum blocked on my credit card and deposit freed on car return. Easy pick up and return. No attempt to up-sell me insurance r other service.
9.2
May 26, 2016
Good value car
Ages to get car at counter. Sat Nav was poor quality and stopped working last 2 Days
7.0
May 20, 2016
It was easy
Nobody to turn car into. Put keys I. Drop box
9.4
May 19, 2016
Nothing
8.6
stephenApril 26, 2016
Simplicity of collection. Cost of sat nav.
Distance from airport to collection
8.0
April 7, 2016
The service was very good and efficient, both in the airport and garage. Dropping off the car, again service was very good. No hassle.
9.0
March 31, 2016
the frozen money
8.8
lokeshMarch 26, 2016
car conditon. system of car hire and drop off
nothing.....
9.2
PaulMarch 23, 2016
Car was fine, returning was easy.
Way too slow at collection. Averaging over 30 mins per customer. This is far slower than the other counters around you.
8.0
PierreFebruary 20, 2016
Very good price, with all the insurances added in the package
The car's exterior was far from pristine, with many scratches all over and a good ding on one of the doors.
8.2
January 15, 2016
I liked that it was a very efficient car, it was super easy to drop it off.
It was super small and it took a while to pick up.
7.0
October 23, 2015
i loved the customer service i received from rentalcars.com very good service form the beginning till the end .and i will definitely us your service again.thanks for everything.
8.2
DavidOctober 14, 2015
Great service No Problems
all good
9.0
September 20, 2015
Easy to book, cost effective
Car didn't have sat nav, map was of limited use.
8.6
September 1, 2015
Car was fine and good value for money
It took a very long time to pick the car up ~ 1h with only two customers in front of us. Wasn't clear why the paperwork took so long. Return process was fine.
6.4
August 5, 2015
efficiency and value
nothing to report
7.6
August 4, 2015
Easy access to desk. Good efficient service
8.0
July 30, 2015
the guy in the counter was professional
toooooo much time waiting ad the counter to pick up the keys ! One hour for 5 persons before me !
6.4
SIMONJuly 29, 2015
Good service, if a little slow at the desk. Upgraded to Skoda Octavia estate ideal for four of us for ten days.
7.4
July 28, 2015
Efficiency
The long walk to the car park
9.2
July 27, 2015
Friendly staff. Convenient location. Easy to pick up car.
Car had a number of marks and scuffs and scratches which I had to check and document and photograph which took extra time.
6.2
DennisJuly 20, 2015
Overall very very good!
Nothing to complain about.
9.0
July 8, 2015
Upgrade
Time to get car
7.8
June 29, 2015
Picking the car up from airport
Car was in poor state, no badge on front of car, smelt of smoke & quite a few scratchs
5.6
THIERRYApril 29, 2015
friendly staff welcoming me in my languagea at Treviso Airport
nothing
9.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sicily By Car Rating
Treviso Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.