Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Milan Malpensa Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Milan Malpensa Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PeterFebruary 25, 2018
Condition of the car, generally very poor. Poor summer tires not good for snow. Tires not in balance. One of the snow chains broke. Rear Wiper not working.
5.8
February 21, 2018
All worked well from cost, vehicle and service
7.8
RonaldOctober 20, 2017
Car easy to use economical and very comfortable for its size
Everything ok - to make life easier car rental companies should have trolleys available for customers when dropping off as distance to airport or taxi too great to drag luggage to destination one needs to get to. End of triip one very tired and a bit of help would go a long way. We had 5 pieces of luggage to move to taxi stand.
8.4
HaniOctober 18, 2017
Nothing
Nothing
8.8
JohnSeptember 29, 2017
late model car
cleanliness of the car on pick up
6.8
RafaelSeptember 19, 2017
Service great!
None
7.6
September 5, 2017
Service and staff,
All was good.
8.8
August 15, 2017
Very slow in collecting. Only one person at counter. Check-in process overall is slow.
8.6
SallieanneJuly 31, 2017
Location and staff. Quality of vehicles
Waiting to return the car
8.4
JohnJuly 29, 2017
Very easy to drop off and very friendly guy
Way too long to collect car
7.6
July 23, 2017
Ease of collection
Drop off! The guy that was in the car return seemed uninterested in checking the car and with some time wasted he eventually checked it out and signed that everything was ok!
7.2
July 18, 2017
Staff was polite and willing to help
8.4
MashaalJuly 1, 2017
money value
7.0
donaldJune 13, 2017
good car, good location,good staff, no nonsence return,
window washer water nearly empty, Oil very low not showing on dipstick, We had to buy a litre of oil of we would NOT have made it. Two tyres very underinflated.
8.0
JerryMay 31, 2017
very nice car and size for me
GPS map was not up to date and apple phone was better as newer roads were not on car system
8.6
May 31, 2017
Too long time to wait in the line.
6.0
May 25, 2017
Counter staff
GPS malfunctioned.
7.8
May 18, 2017
Ease of pick up
Nothing
6.8
April 12, 2017
The car was brand new
The waiting time to receive the car
7.6
IOANNISJanuary 6, 2017
I ordered a 4wheel drive, i got a front wheel drive. Difficult to find where to give the car back! Car was not washed.
6.2
GianlucaJanuary 3, 2017
Got un upgrade, courtesy of staff. As there were many people waiting they were offering coffer to all people in line.
At 7.15 no personnel to check out the car. I always prefer to check the car with a responsible staff of the station
8.2
October 2, 2016
long waiting time to pickup the keys. long line of people. low capacity to support the requests for pickup
7.8
MatthewAugust 14, 2016
ease of acces to terminal office
confusion as to where the car actually was
8.0
June 21, 2016
The condition of the roof of the car having white calcium marks due to a leak in a pipe above the car. We cleaned it off ourselves but it probably shouldn't have been parked under this leak.
7.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Milan Malpensa Airport
Good
6.4 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.