Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Goldcar logo - rentalcars.com

Goldcar Reviews Milan Malpensa Airport

Read customer reviews on Goldcar at Milan Malpensa Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 16, 2018
Excellent service and quality but expensive
No complaints
5.4
August 1, 2018
Perfect :)
10.0
July 29, 2018
location in the airport building
cant understand why my USA licence isnt enough and that i need an international licence?
7.2
July 24, 2018
The staff are very helpful and friendly
Returning the car are complicated parking B is complicated
7.0
July 18, 2018
The windshield water was no working
8.6
July 15, 2018
Audi Q3 was fantastic car for our holiday. Goldcar counter agent was very helpful at pickup.
8.8
July 3, 2018
struggled to refill the car 100%
7.8
June 29, 2018
The car was in a good condition
Have to pay extra insurance twice
7.2
June 11, 2018
Fast return
Deposit :)
7.2
May 14, 2018
car was brand new
staff pushed me to buy an all risks insurance....
8.8
SharadMay 9, 2018
Easy pickup; Correct car; good condition
9.0
May 9, 2018
all
the return parking information
9.4
May 5, 2018
Friendly staff
Long waiting to pick up the car.
8.0
April 25, 2018
The DELAY on pick up!!!
8.0
April 17, 2018
CAR WITHOUT PROBLEMS, SERVICE OF BOOKING WAS OK, IN CHECK IN AND OUT
THERE IS NOONE WHEN WE PICK UP THE CAR TO EXPLAIN US THE DETAILS OF THE CAR.
6.4
April 5, 2018
we recieved GPS but without adapter so we need to bought it seperately.. it was rainy days and a car has no glass cleaner liquid
8.0
JoãoApril 4, 2018
Easy to locate, easy to pick up car
No problems at all.
8.8
DavidMarch 9, 2018
1st Class service as usual
Nothing
10.2
February 19, 2018
I did like the professionality of the staff
the car was not in good condition infact there were few thinks broken in the inside of the car
7.4
SergeyJanuary 26, 2018
First car they offered was smoked inside, then they replaced it on a new one which was bigger for the same price
8.8
December 31, 2017
Helpful staff, great condition of the car
My flight arrived very early and the office opened at 8am so I had to wait over 30 minutes
8.4
cesareDecember 30, 2017
no rental agency at Malpensa terminal 2 (from where I was flying)
8.0
November 13, 2017
All okay
Car had to be changed because of low tyrs
8.0
MichaelNovember 11, 2017
Great staff, car was a panda with no power at all After I booked a smart4 but it did the job.
All good
6.8
October 12, 2017
Helpfulness off counter staff, went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. Offered advice for local parking. Very helpful and great English.
Stains on the seats inside the car.
7.4
October 5, 2017
Pick up and return are in the terminal. Return very easy.
Although the car I got was probably the same group it was smaller than I booked. So booked a Fiesta got an Ypslion.
8.4
September 26, 2017
the insurance costs more than the rental itself!
8.8
September 18, 2017
Helpful staff
Very high excess amount. Gave the car to other customer, had to come back the next day and lose hours.
5.2
PawelSeptember 16, 2017
Car was dirty inside - front and back chairs. Outhside it has some scrathes what wasn't mentionon the rental file. Lack of advice where to buy petrol before returns - all pertol station around the airport not accept debt card - it tooks me one hour to collect cash and fuell the car before return.
6.8
AbdulazizSeptember 16, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful during checkin & checkout
Nothing
9.0
saghirSeptember 8, 2017
Counter staff very helpful would ensured that we had all info and a quick turnaround highly recommend
9.0
September 8, 2017
Vehicle was fine
I did not realise luggage space was so limited in the chosen vehicle.
8.0
AntonellaSeptember 5, 2017
I had a great experience with Gold Car. The service has been amazing and Antonella has been very gentle
9.2
August 31, 2017
Insurance is very expensive considering total cost for renting
9.4
August 20, 2017
The only thing I can complain about is lack of AirCon in the car, which at these temperatures is not acceptable. The rest was perfect!
8.2
August 8, 2017
Fast, and CC very god
Cost bit high. As always Italian car rental deposit is confusing to UK. Dropping car off no where to park but was easy
7.8
August 7, 2017
Easy location to find in airport, and competitive rental cost
Car was not wiped down and clean on the inside.
5.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Goldcar Rating
Milan Malpensa Airport
Good
6.9 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

Leave message

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry, all our agents are busy right now. Please try again later or leave a message.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm

Please try again later or leave a message.

*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours.

*Required
1000 characters remaining
There was a problem sending your message.

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

Thanks

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours