Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Milan Malpensa Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Milan Malpensa Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 29, 2018
Office hours, didn't like dropping off the keys at 6:30 am at a key drop as no-one in the office (opens at 8am)
9.4
May 26, 2018
Everything was okay, a special note for Europcar employees.
8.6
May 14, 2018
Waited for a very long time to pick up car, which I was told was being brought up from the garage, only to find out that it was already there a few feet away from me!
8.0
May 3, 2018
Return was very time consuming as I had to drive around the airport several times to find the return point. Different rental companies had it in different places and the navigation signs were extremely unclear.
8.8
May 2, 2018
When we returned the car,the staff ..didnt acknowledge us ...and we were just waiting with keys in our hand...in the end i just left the keys on the counter and left
7.8
AleksandarApril 22, 2018
The water tank was empty.
8.4
January 2, 2018
Flight was delayed and Europcar kept the office open until after opening hours (1am instead of 12:00am)
The fact that I did not receive a receipt saying that the car was given back in a good state.
8.4
November 26, 2017
Fast delivery with staff helpful
Nil
9.0
jacobNovember 12, 2017
I got new vehicle, very clean and with great gps system that was connected to the internet.
9.4
October 29, 2017
drop-off location was not marked with logos as for some other big rental companies.
7.4
October 8, 2017
The assignment was good
6.2
OleksandrOctober 2, 2017
The car was new
Was different model than I ordered
6.2
September 24, 2017
Excellent service cars are in excellent shape
8.8
ANNASeptember 5, 2017
Car was clean, new and GPS included. Baby seat also provided in a proper and clean way.
I have purchased full protection from Rentalcars.com, but when I picked up the car; I learned that if any damage will appear, I should pay to Europcar and later got my money back from Rentalcars.com. This is not convenient for customers; if I bought full protection; I should not think about it anymore.
7.0
August 31, 2017
GPS was outdated
7.8
LiesebethJuly 10, 2017
Very big price difference between schoolvacations en non-schoolvacations
7.4
SERGEYJuly 9, 2017
i did not get the bmw 1 series i booked and wanted to drive, the car`s windshield was not clean and the car was not ready when i arrived
6.6
MatteoJune 20, 2017
EUROPCAR stands out for the efficiency at the counter and availability of its people, it took me way less time and effort to pick up the car. very satisfied
if I have to spot one thing, the car presented above average signs of misuse (scratches) but overall in good working conditions
9.0
CHRISTODOULOSJune 18, 2017
The car was bigger than I expected and there was free navigation system.Also the car was brand new.
9.6
DIJANAMay 15, 2017
The car was almost brand new, very clean, easy to pick up and drop off.
8.8
May 4, 2017
The car was in perfect condition. I don't know if it's a coincidence, but only with Europe car I get cars in good conditions. I rent a lot through Rentalcars for business trips, and usually the main problem in Italy is that providers give cars with a heavily damaged body (4 times out of 5), totally unsuitable for business trips.
8.4
January 30, 2017
Speed and cleanliness. Europcar is the ebst of all the car rentals at malpensa
High price because of wintertyres
9.4
MikeJanuary 30, 2017
The Ad Blue warning message (needing refilling) came on as soon as we had driven 10 minutes from the airport. This was a service failure in our view.
7.0
RazvanNovember 8, 2016
Upgrade, staff very friendly, easy location to get in and out.
The car had a deep dent in the bonnet not described in the condition report I had to find someone to fix that. Pity, otherwise top notch service.
9.4
September 27, 2016
the car was ok,
Child seat cost was the same as the cost of the car...
7.0
ThomasSeptember 26, 2016
Lost iPad may have been left in car and fallen down when I had the rear seats folded down would appreciate if someone could have a look
Everything fine
9.2
September 9, 2016
Very clean and efficient
Small than expected car
7.8
August 2, 2016
Very good service
Very expensive to rent a child seat.
7.8
July 23, 2016
i booked to return my car at 10pm and was charged because a day because rentalcar booking was set for 2pm on their system.
8.6
July 21, 2016
ease of drop off ease of getting out of airport onto roads and the return
additional costs placed at hire desk - explanation on fuel charges etc
6.8
July 16, 2016
the car was practically new
the car wasn't cleaned properly the computer was left on Russian and I didn't manage to put it back to English and there was no one at the parking lot office so I had to walk back to the main office and call one of the workers there who had a hard time managing it himself.
7.0
June 4, 2016
I got the car I asked for and was in great condition and returning to the drop off was easy and convenient.
We had to take a bus to another terminal and could not book from the Europcar office at our terminal. We also had to provide 2 credit card deposits for some reason?!
8.0
April 28, 2016
Location of Europe car
Hours of work should be 24 available
5.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.