Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Milan Linate Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Milan Linate Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DavidMay 8, 2018
Lovely people. Helpful and sensible.
8.2
PetarMarch 17, 2018
Excellent service, very friendly and professional staff, car in great conditions
9.6
carmelNovember 20, 2017
EVERYTHING
NOTHING
8.8
November 13, 2017
Drop off car badly organuzed
6.8
October 3, 2017
Car as requested
Location of garage here car pick up remote from office. Had to traverse busy roads and uneven footpaths with heavy suitcases.
8.0
September 11, 2017
car was new
8.0
September 3, 2017
an agent was actually in car park at collection and drop off
wiring for a long time to collect car and lots of paperwork when car is pre booked why does it take so long
5.2
September 1, 2017
Flexibility of the operator
The queue to get the car
8.8
July 28, 2017
Spacious interiors.
The fuel level was 6.5/8 and I had to bring the car back with a full tank. The engine was dismally underpowered for the size and the weight of the car.
6.2
SteenMarch 1, 2017
A very nice car.
The car was not clean, and when we pointed it out, evereone was at lunch so we had to wait an hour if we wanted a clean car. Hertz tried to sell an insurance we already got, first when I asked them to call Rental Cars, I got an explenation about insurance issues, and it turned out that we where fully insured.
6.4
ThomasSeptember 1, 2016
The rental desk staff member was exceptionally good, polite, happy, and informed us of places of interest in the local area.
car was dirty inside.
7.8
June 2, 2016
Upgrade
Dirty seats
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Milan Linate Airport
Very good
7.4 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.