Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Rome Fiumicino Airport

Read customer reviews on InterRent at Rome Fiumicino Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 6, 2018
It was easy to pick up the car and drop off the car
I was confused when I ordered the king parking and the shuttle bus it was not easy for a person for the first time in Rome
6.4
April 27, 2018
Had a lot of trouble using their phone system to arrange pickup. But car collected and returned quickly. The car was an upgrade in terms of size tho it was basic and their suggestion to use a diesel car was good. Good service overall.
Nothing apart from the trouble with arranging the pickup at the airport.
7.0
April 5, 2018
speed of collection to and from the airport. and speed of dealing with the paperwork.
the car was really dirty on the outside, making it difficult to distinguish between scratches and general dirt. the car was not in great condition - for instance it felt like the clutch needed replacing.
6.2
March 20, 2018
Helpfulness of staff.
Airport pick up service not clear.
7.6
January 6, 2018
It was fast and nice
The lication!! We had a lot of luggage and it wasn’t really convenient
6.4
SeppoJanuary 4, 2018
Good and smooth service. Easy to get along whits those People.
No!
8.2
December 30, 2017
Fast and essy
Car was dirty
7.0
MarleneDecember 14, 2017
Very responsive car. Easy to get around.
There wasn't anything.
8.8
December 8, 2017
peoples cars location
I do not find a Fiat Panda in Fiumicino
9.0
November 7, 2017
Courtesy of the staff
8.0
October 17, 2017
Eady pick up and collect
Confusion as to why we needed extra insurance
7.2
October 6, 2017
I use the automatic machine for rent which I do not like (probably it is me).
8.8
October 2, 2017
The car was not clean at pick up
9.0
September 30, 2017
Hard to find the pick up van at the airport!
8.6
LyndaSeptember 18, 2017
I had a new car which was very helpful. I travelled to the Amalfi coast where the roads require a good car.
Nothing.
8.6
September 15, 2017
Nice little car
The car was not washed but I think it was to do with water shortage in Rome.
5.2
darioSeptember 15, 2017
Car was exactly what I wanted . And price was very low.
It was not clear that rental location desk was far from all the other rental companies Insurance cost on top of basic rental cost was too expensive
7.0
September 14, 2017
fast drop off
Performance of the car Communication through the web camera at the pick up Can not change main driver without paying something
7.6
AhmadSeptember 5, 2017
New car, i got similar model but same size, staff was helpful
car not clean but they didnt ask me about cleanless of the car on drop of, its hard to reach kings parking because you need to call them but i dont have phone
6.6
PeterSeptember 1, 2017
Whole process was very easy
I should have hired a more powerful car for the Italian roads. My fault not the car hire company.
8.4
ShlomoAugust 12, 2017
Most amazing helpful staff I have ever encountered in the business
9.2
August 7, 2017
Really a very good service!!
9.2
July 28, 2017
Automated counter for pickup Good car and low price
The car was very dirty, and it had damages that were not reported at the beginning by the rental company
6.6
July 27, 2017
Great service from InterRent
Overall cost is too high I feel.
6.2
JuliaJuly 20, 2017
The pickup process took too long as there were too few staff and too many guests. The car was a brand new Fiat 500, which was a pleasure to drive and made my Italian experience even better.
The waiting time for pickup.
7.4
CamilloJuly 10, 2017
Brand new car, relatively ok time to pick up
It wasn't made explicit that the car rental is at an entirely different location from the airport and you have to call a shuttle bus to pick you up. Also, the car was new, but disturbingly filthy. I expect to receive a clean rental car, or at least something halfway decent.
6.8
AriJuly 3, 2017
I got brand new car.
More powerful engine to mountain roads.
5.8
GODWINJune 7, 2017
Location of Parking and the Shuttle Service is extremely Efficient! Well Done to the Drivers and all Staff!
8.6
May 29, 2017
Price is excellent
Pick up process is lengthy and seems to be disorganised.
7.4
May 22, 2017
car was OK value for money.
Understaffed on arrival , also digital sign in wasn't working as well.
6.4
JohnMay 19, 2017
Staff helpful Although it is off campus, the offices are easy to drive from and to get to.
Pity it's off campus, but I accept that allows a lower rental cost
8.6
JensMay 12, 2017
good value for money
confusing the pick up place is a different place to all the other car rental pick ups at the airport
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Rome Fiumicino Airport
Good
6.5 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.