Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Bologna Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Bologna Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SethApril 3, 2018
Excellent customer service; excellent car. Very easy and straight forward. Thanks.
8.8
toaderDecember 31, 2017
Everything is ok with Enterprise,I recomand this company.
-
9.2
ANDREWSeptember 13, 2017
Very helpful staff at desk
Not told of drop off instructions out of hours
7.2
MartinSeptember 13, 2017
Very helpful at airport desk as I left my wallet in uk with license inside and transferred to another driver with ease
A bit confused dropping car off as nobody there at drop off or desk worked it out but would have been nice to have been told of drop off instructions out of hours 7.30am
6.8
September 10, 2017
Fredly staff
8.6
HelgeJuly 9, 2017
KEVIN at the counter showed interest and helped out greatly. He offered 3 different cars for choice, and we went with a Jeep Renegade instead of the A3, which we were very happy about. Car was a perfect ride and a perfect choice - better than we could have hoped for. Drop-off was smooth, fast and with EXCELLENT dialogue!!!
Car was not cleaned perfectly when we picked it up (the was empty water-bottles and chips inside) and the display language was set to Polish (which we changed after some time). But apart from that, the car was great.
8.2
June 5, 2017
Everything
Long walk to car rental centre
8.4
TimurMay 11, 2017
staff, car condition, return, value all very good. thanks..
time it took to pickupp. I assume the initial customer form entry take a long time
9.4
RuqiFebruary 6, 2017
My check out experience was really fast and efficient.
The fact that the car had scratches and it wasn't mentioned during the check in.
7.0
PhilipFebruary 1, 2017
good service, easy to collect car
8.8
ANDREWAugust 2, 2016
fastest pick up ever from Italian care rental place - very pleased
8.6
April 19, 2016
The fellow at the counter was not helpful at all when I asked for directions to get to the autostrada to Verona
8.2
March 31, 2016
The car was just what we'd ordered. The agent at the counter was very pleasant. Apologetic for the delay. Friendly and courteous.
There was only one person on duty at the desk. He explained that his colleague was sick. It was a very long wait.
8.4
February 21, 2016
Quality of toddler car seat and ability to get it fitted in the back of the car. Not much room left for an adult in the front. Costs of snow chains was also a bit of a surprise.
7.4
anthonyNovember 18, 2015
Rental desk staff were extremely friendly, helpful.
Car could have been a little cleaner but not a major problem.
7.4
JacobSeptember 26, 2015
Good quick service!
That I got a Clio when I booked a VW Golf of similar. A clio is not similar
7.6
April 18, 2015
They forgot the GPS I had ordered. Had to change the car the get the GPS.
6.0
PhilipOctober 16, 2014
very crowded rental car parking in Bologna but that's had to fix. We managed. Glad we avoided all the crazy drivers and tailgaters!
5.777777777777778
October 8, 2014
Check-in counter could be faster. Car needed an audio/auxiliary cord plug-in
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Bologna Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.