Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Keflavik International Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Keflavik International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 7, 2018
No manual available so offered an auto instead and sat nav included.
8.6
ShubhranshuMay 13, 2018
All was good. Nice car. Good staff.
7.6
PaulMarch 15, 2018
The car was to a high specification with heated seats/steering wheel, reversing camera and sensors and a media centre which was easy to connect with my phone and music...
The car was due a service and was slow to start in the morning, it didn't seem mechanically trustworthy.
7.4
JohnFebruary 7, 2018
Great friendly service
7.0
January 25, 2018
Great offer with GPS included. Efficient & nice service. Gas station right outfront the office (easy to fill + discounted petrol price) Good car+ tires, even got us up a steep icy hill.
8.4
EnricoAugust 7, 2017
We appreciated a lot the professionality, the kindness and the availability of the employees at the counter. We'd recommend for sure.
Nothing.
9.2
ZviJune 22, 2017
Almost everything,helping staff, good car.
Too much waiting time in line at pick-up. They need more reresenttives at "rush hours"
7.8
May 16, 2017
Great service, great car.
Nothing
9.2
DaoudaDecember 5, 2016
im vers happy with your service and the price :)
8.4
July 10, 2016
it was a very short rental. I liked everything.
All was fine.
9.8
PaulMay 7, 2016
Automatic
8.6
JamesFebruary 7, 2016
Friendly staff
Tyres were not suited to icy conditions, most people in Iceland fit studded tyres for a good reason, this should be a standard option for all cars in the winter to ensure the cars are safe.
7.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Keflavik International Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did we answer your question / solve your issue on this occasion?

We’re always keen to improve. What do you think would enhance your whole experience of using Rentalcars.com?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.