Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Dublin Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Dublin Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 14, 2018
Fantastic service from enterprise
9.2
MikeMay 8, 2018
Everything
9.0
April 30, 2018
Very friendly and eager staff, smooth pick up and drop off process.
8.2
April 21, 2018
Great customer service
Pick up to be in airport.
8.8
FrankApril 9, 2018
The free upgrade and condition of car as it was new Very good size of car for driving the distance
The sat navigation kept getting it wrong
7.6
January 3, 2018
Was given an automatic in the end which was great as we need over 1000kms.
The boot was a little smaller than we’d hoped but we made it work.
7.6
PeterDecember 29, 2017
Other than the wait for the courtesy bus to pick up the car, delighted
7.0
November 27, 2017
Staff at Enterprise are consistently great all over Europe. Best car hire company in the world. By far.
9.2
aoibheannOctober 29, 2017
Customer service was excellent
8.0
LewisSeptember 24, 2017
The helpfulness of Mark when we collected the car and of his colleague,equally helpful( but, unfortunately, we can`t remember his name) when we returned the car at approx: 3pm on Friday 22nd September
We thought the hire cost a bit expensive
8.4
RonaldSeptember 22, 2017
Customer service was great. Very friendly and helpful
Nothing
9.2
MervynSeptember 20, 2017
Almost everything
Price
8.4
ElizabethSeptember 18, 2017
The service from the Enterprise team was brilliant. From the guy on the desk at the airport to the shuttle drivers to the staff when returning the car were helpful, professional and friendly. I will certainly be recommending them and using them in the future.
7.0
September 13, 2017
The staff were cheerful efficient and professional.
I liked all of the system.
8.2
CatherineSeptember 8, 2017
The helpfulness of the staff and willingness to help us
The first car had faults as soon as we started driving. I emailed and got no reply. When we got in to Waterford the staff there couldn't have been more helpful. It was great and we got a different car
6.4
September 3, 2017
Staff very friendly and was easy to go through
No issues
7.8
September 1, 2017
The staff service was excellent
7.2
RobertAugust 30, 2017
Great staff at pick up and return. Service was brilliant. We decided at pickup to upgrade the car and fortunately they had one available and adjusted without any issues.
9.0
patAugust 23, 2017
Just so easy to book
Zero
8.4
August 23, 2017
Nice car ... great to drive
Nothing
7.4
SylvesterAugust 22, 2017
Cheerful staff both at rental counter and at handover / return Well done Enterprise
8.2
RonaldAugust 20, 2017
Staff so friendly and helpful. So efficient.
7.4
August 14, 2017
Staff were friendly and very helpful
Nothing
8.0
JohnAugust 11, 2017
Personal was excellent very helpful and attention to detail was reassuring
Only one person in the terminal with a lot of issues with customers before me . But she was helpful in advising me other options.
6.8
peterAugust 10, 2017
Great service, friendly staff, easy pick up and drop back. Will use again Highly recommended Peter Masterson
Nothing, all was great
9.0
AndrewAugust 7, 2017
Very easy and friendly service
9.4
August 1, 2017
Friendly staff
7.0
July 31, 2017
Excellent customer service.
Nothing.
9.0
RobertJuly 28, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff
8.0
RichardJuly 27, 2017
The Enterprise staff I dealt with, both Rita at the Collection Desk and Andrew at the Drop-off point both displayed a high standard of courtesy and efficiency, it was a pleasure to do business with them.
Nothing to do with the Car Rental Company, they were excellent; but I found the Dublin Airport experience most UN-user friendly!
8.4
GrahamJuly 10, 2017
Very friendly & helpful staff
Pickup location. Having to wait to get shuttle bus, then drive to the off site location is not ideal
8.8
July 3, 2017
Very efficient and friendly staff and car was excellent.
9.2
DAVIDJune 26, 2017
Enterprise rental cars are better than Avis
They didn't have my address details from any previous rentals through enterprise in other countries
7.4
CoenraadJune 24, 2017
Friendliest bunch of guys and smiles all round. Outperformed all your competitors. Well done and thanks.
N/A
8.8
June 20, 2017
A good service
8.0
CiaranJune 17, 2017
Very friendly staff.
No dislikes
9.4
June 14, 2017
Staff were attentive and courteous
Off airport pick-up/drop-off
9.0
RichardJune 9, 2017
Enterprise staff were excellent as usual, car was perfect for our needs, and the option of prepay for 1/2 tank was useful too.
For a new car the body work was a bit tatty, but only a minor grumble as it rained all of the time and a white car will not stay clean for long!
9.6
simonJune 8, 2017
Efficient staff.
Everything was fine
7.6
KongJune 5, 2017
Helpful staffs.
7.6
June 1, 2017
Great staff at Dublin airport - thank you!
N.A.
7.6
RayMay 28, 2017
Could not be happier with the staff, treated me like I was buying the car, made sure everything was satisfactory
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Dublin Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.