Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Pula Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Pula Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AngelaOctober 22, 2017
Friendly positive team I would rent from them again It took a little extra time to pick up the car as it was so popular But they were apologetic about that and the excellent customer service made up for it
Time waiting to be served when picking up the car due to slow computer processing
7.2
VadimsOctober 15, 2017
Service
8.0
PaulOctober 1, 2017
Car pick-up/drop-off is close to the terminal. Frendily staff at collection and drop-off.
Lack of parking spaces at drop-off meant driving around and being moved on from rival company spaces.
7.0
September 17, 2017
Helpful staff
Everything fine
6.2
GarryAugust 30, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff both with Rentalcars and Enterprise. No hard sell for extra excess cover. Picked up a great deal and will go straight to Rentalcars again! Definitely would recommend.
Nothing to dislike - it was spot on!
9.0
IanJune 19, 2017
Snjezana and the staff at Enterprise Pula Airport were amazing. Fabulously helpful and friendly. Went above and beyond for us.
8.8
NeilAugust 21, 2016
Great, very friendly & helpful staff locally on the Enterprise desk. Pls pass on my thanks to them both. Eep the lady on our departure day.
8.0
giorgioMay 26, 2016
We spent too much time to pick up the car, even the kindness of the desk attendant
8.2
May 11, 2015
really good customer service
cost of hiring an automatic compared to a manual
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Pula Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.