Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Zakynthos Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Zakynthos Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 1, 2017
The car was pretty old although clean
6.4
KarenSeptember 26, 2017
The helpfulness of staff and the newness of the car. Fantastic service will defiantly rent with budget again..thank you KV
Nothing.except taking it back when our week was over.
8.6
peterSeptember 18, 2017
Good service quick and easy collection, no one inspected the car with me though.
I was told the car had minor scratches in three areas unfortunately I would not have classed these as minor, I therefore took pictures and videos before we left, as previously stated there was no one to inspect the car with me, this troubles me.
8.0
September 17, 2017
The counter staff were good - very helpful, polite and speedy. The offered car had an appropriately powerful engine, & brakes, for Zante's steep roads.
Having been given an upgrade to a car I wasn't familiar with, it would have been nicer to show me how to start & use it, as it was pretty different. The offered car was very much larger than I'm used to driving, making me feel quite nervous to use it on Zante's narrow streets.
7.6
TerenceSeptember 14, 2017
stop start, sluggish up hills.
7.2
September 7, 2017
Staff were extreamly helpful, thank you Mary and Anastasia for all your help.
6.6
MehmetAugust 31, 2017
New peguot provided, in good condition, with a foldable rooftop and air condition. Good value.
9.2
ChloeAugust 29, 2017
Friendliness of staff and ease of return
How long it took for each person's car to be issued to them - 15-20 minutes per person - and only one person on the counter!
7.8
DavidAugust 21, 2017
Speed of service
Cleanliness of car inside and out
6.8
July 6, 2017
Very helpful lady at the desk, very quickly on our way and no problems at all - we haven't had the final invoice through yet but, assuming there are no extras, which there shouldn't be, then I'm very satisfied
Nothing
7.8
CONSTANTINJune 29, 2017
All.
Nothing
9.0
AndrewJune 25, 2017
Good car, no problems. It was able to cope well with the difficult, poorly surfaced roads and steep hills. The air conditioning was excellent.
8.6
June 22, 2017
The counter staff, Anastacia, was very very good. Helpfull, polite, and very nice.
8.6
April 23, 2017
That I actually got the make and model suggested, not an inferior car of same size.
9.4
April 12, 2017
Easy to locate and get moving
Car was difficult to locate.
9.6
October 14, 2016
The service at the kiosk.
The Jeep Renagade car particularly the handbrake system,and forward vision.
8.0
September 21, 2016
All went smoothly - no problems
8.6
AmandaJune 25, 2016
The representative was friendly welcoming, offering advice and assistance.
8.8
September 19, 2015
Very helpful staff
Engine made bad knocking noise. Overall cost higher than expected.
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Zakynthos Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.