Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews London Stansted Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at London Stansted Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MarcelMay 18, 2018
Professional approach hassle free process
9.0
RolandMay 16, 2018
When picking up the car I had the pleasure to meet Samir at the rental desk, who did an excellent job. Coffee included!!
9.4
May 11, 2018
Fiat 500
None
8.2
Andreea-MariaMay 4, 2018
Very nice car!
It didn't say Budget anywhere when we came to the car village. Lucky we found Avis at all.
8.0
STEPHENApril 30, 2018
Dropping car back without it being received personally by a budget employee. It shouldn't be a problem but it would be nice if someone could say thanks - no problems.
8.6
April 24, 2018
Staff very good
8.6
BarbaraApril 20, 2018
The overall experience, it was excellent
Nothing
8.8
DuncanApril 19, 2018
Staff attitude was excellent at both pick up and drop off. The car was in excellent condition and did what I needed. I judged that the value was good.
9.4
RolandApril 16, 2018
My flight was delayed and I arrived 1hour after desk closure. The clerk still waited for me and when he returned from outside (moving another car) he offered me a coffee and water. Great service!
9.6
April 14, 2018
Helpful staff, clean car
The tyre pressure warning light came on shortly after I left the hire centre. The sat nav didn't stick well and kept falling on the floor.
8.6
AnnetteApril 11, 2018
Friendly staff, clean car
Couldn't take car earlier, had to wait till pre-booked pick-up time
8.2
AdrienApril 10, 2018
Lady when collecting car was very helpful, bi lingual and very efficient. Gentleman that I gave car back to at end of hire, friendly, polite and good humored even though it was raining heavily. Only one issue with the location of car center - road signage isnt as good as it should be - I appreciate this isnt something you can actively change
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
London Stansted Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.